More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Peterhead to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Aberdeen
Babysitter Fraserburgh

My name is Abbie and I live in Peterhead. I am not a qualified carer, but would be ideal for babysitting jobs. I am currently doing an online course for nursery work. I have experience in babysitting from a young age, and feel very confident about it. I can change nappies confidently. I can get a reference for this. I'm very patient and well mannered. I'm easy to approach and i'm very bubbly. I have no problem with cooking and cleaning. I love to play games and help little ones with ...
Valentina, au pair in Peterhead AB42

My name is Valentina, I am 21 years old. I am looking for part time or live out au pair type role. I would be willing to work any day of the week, times are flexible. I am studying MA (Hons) primary teaching at Aberdeen University. I have worked as a nursery teacher in a private nursery in Dubai. I have first aid & food hygiene certificate. I have a HNC Early Education & Childcare too. Very Qualified & Experienced.
Jodie, childcare in Peterhead

I'm a very happy 16 year old girl who is looking for work caring for young children aged 0 - 12. I've always looked after family member as I have a large family and a lot of siblings I also have my food hygiene and first aid certificates.

I thrive when faced with new challenges and look forward to always pushing myself to learn more. My previous experiences have taught me a range of skills and I feel that when combined it has made me an asset to any employer . During my time working in a nursery I encountered many situations that would require me to react quickly and professionally. Likewise, I needed to be adaptable for the regular changes in policies and working practices which I was always able to do.

I worked in a local nursery for 7 years and looked after children from birth til 5 years old. I have a svq level 3 qualification and have all certificates up to date, first aid etc. I currently work part time but i'm available most afternoons, evenings and weekends.

My name is Lisa i am 32 years old, I work at a before and after school club and also work during the day in the school holidays.I have done so for 4 years.My qualities are im easy to get on im friendly, honest, reliable and focused.I have a qualification svq playwork level 3.I provide lots of activities with the children, outdoor play, baking, arts&crafts, homework help.Children need to play.The impulse to play is innate.Play is biological, psychological and social necessity, and is fun...

I am Ludmila and I was au pair in London, but sometimes i take care a childrens for anothers familiy.