More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Queensferry to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Hawarden
Babysitter Buckley
Babysitter Flint
Natalia, babysitter in Connah's quay CH5

I am very inspired to be a babysitter. I am a student in High School. (Year 9) I live in Wales 1 year and 4 months but my english is in good condition. I have lived with children before (6 year old girl and 6 month boy). I am always helpful with household chores. I can come and help on weekends and after school (4:30pm-7pm there is location matter). I have very good contact with children and I can organise time with them that they won't be bored. If you need a person which like to play and ...
Hope, childcare in Connah's quay

Hello there I'm Hope. I'm a 17 year old girl who is looking for opportunists to look after children. I have a younger brother who was born in October 2016 and I have enjoyed watching him learn new things and grow as his own little person. I would love the opportunity to interact with more children as in university I plan to study the mental health of children and young people. I am a very creative and musical person and would be able to incorporate this into my care. I am able to help out w...
Eva, babysitter in Sealand

Hi! My name is Eva and I am 17 years old and currently studying at a secondary school in Chester (doing my A levels) I am currently looking for some families who are in need of an occasional babysitter I am a fun, adventurous and gentle character who enjoys the enthusiasm and energy children bring! I am also very accommodating to all children and their needs and find that I form strong bonds with those I babysit. I have always loved children from a very young age, I have a younger ...
Lucy, foreign au pair in Ewloe

My name is Lucy but I prefer to be called Alice which is my middle name. I'm eighteen and I am nearing the end of a one year apprenticeship where I worked in a nursery and gained my NVQ level 2. I worked with children from the ages of 1 years old up to 8 years old. I love working with children as I know they are all different and special in their own ways. I am a hard-working, reliable and responsible person who loves to be creative and imaginative. I have a polite and calm disposition and ...

I'm a 39 year old mum of three boys iv always worked in retail although studying for a career in childcare at college before I had children of my own! I never went back to work after my last one was born he's nearly three now but I'm looking to do something part time and which I enjoy. Obviously being a mother I feel I'm experienced in all areas of childcare my eldest is nearly 17 so iv covered all the ages!! I love to cook and grow my own vegetables I also have chickens so we have fresh f...
Danielle, childcare - CH5 Hawarden

My names Danielle i am 23 years old, and i am very passionate about my career, i enjoy looking after children and help to support their development. I am a caring, fun, loving, reliable person and i have had a lot of experiences working with children i have worked in a nursery for 4 and a half years, and i am currently a nanny for a family. I am one of ten siblings, i am experience being in a busy environment! i am looking for evenings, nights and some afternoon work, caring for children.
Sharnae, babysitter - CH4 Broughton

I am 17 years of ages with 7 GCSE's above C grade. Although i do not have qualifications in childcare, i have helps raise all my 3 siblings and also cared full time for a new born for 1 year. The reason for me looking for a child care job is because ive done it all my life with being brought up in a big house hold. Im friendly, caring, energetic and responsible. Looking after children is something i love to do so would be perfect to have as my job.

Hello, my name is David. I have just finished my first year at university, I'm studying Education, with the ambition to become a Primary School teacher. I have worked in 2 Primary Schools to date, working with a variety of ages. I have been told by past employers that I am tailor made to work with children, as it comes very naturally to me. I am currently looking for a summer job, and thought babysitting/house sitting would be perfect. I can look after the house and child/children whils...

Hi my name is Olivia , I am 16 years of age and currently attend The Queens School, Chester. I have grown up with lots of children around me, and although you are probably thinking '16 is far too young to look after my children' you are completely wrong! I love kids, my youngest brother is 7 years of age and I have looked after many children of many different ages around the village I live in for a fair length of time. I am a responsible and reliable person, but most of all... I'm intereste...
Natasha, occasional childcare in Buckley

- Level 3 diploma in child care, learning and development - DBS checked - First aid trained - Previous experience as a registered childminder

My name is Katie and I'm a 17 year Dental Nursing student studying at West Cheshire college. I have recently moved to Broughton from Liverpool and I am looking for some extra part-time work. I love looking after kids and have lots of experience looking after/babysitting young children, I have a caring and very friendly nature and I am also reliable. My key skills are organisation, flexibility and caring for children.

Hello, my name is rose I currently babysit for a family in Chester, I'm 19 years old. I work full time through the week but sometimes babysit after work but would be content babysitting for you on the weekends. I would be willing to give you a reference from the lady I currently babysit for.

- Diploma in Early Childhood Studies ans 3 years Primary Teaching experience. - CBS checked - Full driving licence - Love outdoor activities - Looked after 3 children under the age of 3 - Evening and weekend work

I'm Adrienne, I love to look after children and have grown up in a very family orientated style. I have many younger cousins and a younger brother that I have grown up playing with and looking after.

Hi my name is mark I have done babysitting for a friend in the past I can cook meals for them and help with their home work

Hello. I'm Hitelvina . I have 15 years old. I look for job to be a babysitter. I can also do household chores. I can help your baby to do homework's, play with him or her be like best friend. I live with one baby for two years and I just learn how you can be a good babysitter. if you going to shop or something more else I can stay with your baby. please with someone need a babysitter or a household chores please sent me a message. Thank you Your sincerely

I am not qualified I am looking to get back into work I have an 18 month old daughter so have experience looking after children and i also child mind for a family friend every Sunday the children are aged 8, 6, 5, 2 plus my 18 month old. I am a bubbly and friendly person and would be great at this role