More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Seven Sisters to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Neath
Babysitter Briton Ferry
Babysitter Ystalyfera
Alysha, sitter - SA11 Blaengwrach

My name's Alysha I'm 20 years old. I enjoy arts and crafts, photography and pen palling (I'm very creative). I did child development (home economics) for GCSE and was graded with a B. Throughout my teenage years I was given the responsibility of babysitting my three younger sibling not only did I occasionally babysit my siblings but also children of family friends. I currently babysit for a family with two young boys and absolutely love it. We play games and do crafts and I even enjo...
Andrew, babysitter in Resolven

Well my first experience is with my younger siblings. I'm the oldest of six children and always helped my mother as much as possible. Now I have my own child, who's my absolute world. I spend as much time as I can with her, and making sure she is happy is my number one priority! All I want to do is the same for families where they may need that extra little bit of help, day or night! Whether it's going to the park or staying in playing board games and hide and seek, I use everything in my ars...
Jenny, sitter in Resolven SA11

Hi, my name is Jenny , I am an 18 year old who is currently studying A levels at NPTC Group Neath, so will only be available after 5 pm. My travel may be slightly limited at the moment so emergency care won't be available but as soon as I pass my driving test(2-3 months) I will be available at your beckon call. I personally really enjoy looking after children of any age. I also have experience with looking after children with slight disabilities, so that will not be a problem for me. M...
Kiera, childcare - SA11 Resolven

I am 16 years old and I live In Resolven , Near Neath. I am just looking for a decent wage. I am great with children. I love to look after children and enjoy playing games, reading to them and helping with homework. I do not have experience at all but I am reliable and I enjoy helping others. I am also very friendly and I would also help around the house and provide the children with food if needed. I am only 16 though.
Heidi, baby sitter in Cwm-twrch isaf SA9

Hi, I'm Heidi, I'm 29 and from the Ystradgynlais area. I have a level 3 diploma in childcare. I have worked with children since starting college in 2006. I have experience working with a wide age range of children from the ages of 2-11. I have worked in a primary school as a teaching assistant and a playgroup. I have a little boy myself who is nearly 4 years old. I am punctual and enthusiastic and love working with children. I am looking for any work with any age. I have a DBS...
Rebecca, babysitting - SA9 Cwm-twrch isaf

i am a 17 year old girl living in ystradgynlais with my grandparents. i love children and making them smile! i am a happy cheerful person with an easy out going nature. i play guitar, piano, clarinet, harmonica. i have my own small dog which i could bring to entertain your children (my siblings adore him). i love watching kid's movies, planning arts and crafts sessions, sing a longs (i know songs like 'let it go'), and love to be active outdoors. i can help children with homework as i am quit...

My name is India , and i am 15 years old. I love taking care of children and helping to educate them as much as i can. I am currently on my level 1 certificate on Health & social care, in Dwr Y Felin school. Im in my last year in school and im hoping to go to college, go further and receive my level 2 certificate. I have had a good amount of experience looking after children as i have two baby nephews, and i did an experice in creunant primary school. I am also doing Food technology as...

My name is Kasey, and i am 17 in October. I'm a very friendly, happy and easy to get along with. I have just finished school and will be attending Neath college soon to take A-level art, photography and psychology. I am in need of a job, and believe that baby sitting will be a great idea as a job because i love children, i am great with them, and also my parents are foster carers so i have the ability to look after children from newborn onwards, and i know what i am doing. Also i will interac...
Chloe, sitter in Ystalyfera SA9

Hello my name is Chloe, I am 18 years old and I am currently in my second year of sixth form studying childcare. I have had almost 2 years experience working with children in a school as a teachers assistant and have enjoyed learning new things each day. I am very helpful and will always complete tasks that need doing.

I am a very friendly and child loving individual and have worked with children before i come from a large background so i have a lot of experience with the younger generation and always enjoy looking after little ones. I am good at singing nursery rhymes and i am also good at playing games with the children to make them laugh. I always do my best to console a child that is crying and so my best to slove the situation in the bwat way i can.
Amy, babysitting in Blaengwrach

I am a single mum of two boys age 6 & 10 I am 30 yrs old and Am very easy to get along with I love to play games have fun and love to cook I look after my nephew a lot who is one. The just want to help family's who need anything

My name is Sally , i am 18 years old and i am a college student. I am currently studying health and social care and hope to go to university to study child nursing. Gaining experience in caring for young children would help with my university application as experience with caring is not essential but often desired I am looking for a babysitting or part time caring job during the summer holidays. I am a polite and friendly person who is very hardworking. I am also trustworthy and reliable a...

I'm based outside neath I have two girls of my own, age 13 and 8 I am happy to help out with after school and emergency situations or simply for the parents to have some adult time