More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Torquay to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Plymouth
Babysitter Exeter

Hello, My name is Jami-lee and I am 22 years of age, I have been babysitting for my local neighbors since I was around 17 years of age. I am currently a HCA and so am up to date with my first aid, basic life support and various other training. I have experience in looking after children from 3 months of age up till the age of 12, some of whom have been on the autistic spectrum. I am also not phased by helping out with the house work alongside looking after the children. Pets are no...

Hi my name is Char, I am looking for any babysitting/part time roles. I hold a level 3 CACHE diploma and have worked from ages 3months - 17year olds. For the last 2 years I have worked in a 5* hotel resort in the crèche and kids club, giving every child the best holiday through fun games and activities. I am a very fun, approachable, calm yet firm character and I love working with children which shows in my work.
Aldana, baby sitting - TQ2 Torquay

Highly dependable and adaptable babysitter. Able to respond quickly and creatively to every child care situation. Friendly, enthusiastic and responsible. Able to create a safe, fun , secure and loving environment for children. Positive, confident and resourceful demeanour with high level of integrity. Able to cook, help children with their homework and perform housekeeping tasks.

Im candice, 17years old. I've never worked as a baby sitter before but iv spent most my life growing up with and looking after my younger siblings ( 3 sisters, one who's 6 one 8 and one 2 and my younger brother who's now 11) I really enjoy being around children and im very good with kids. I can cook, clean and take the kids out. Im also on a 2 month break from college so have lots of free time and even once i return in September i will still be available.
Naomi, babysitter - TQ2 Torquay

Hi my names Naomi, I am currently studying my A levels so I am happy to help any evenings from 3. I love children, I'm very sensible and I have experience of how to look after children, I am happy to play games and help with homework. I come from a family with lots of children and I often am asked to take care of them. I am quite flexible with hours and would love to help
Bianca, babysitter in Torquay

Hi, I am a 24 yearold female from Australia currently aupairing in Torquay looking for some nights and weekend babysitting jobs to help fund my further travels in July. I have experience looking after all three of my sister's kids and some of her friends kids. Please contact me if you have any other questions . Bianca
Kelly, babysitter in Torquay

Hi, I'm Kelly and I am a 17 year old girl who babysits every other weekend for 3 children, a 1 year old, 2 year old and a 8 year old. I also babysit my niece and nephew every Friday. My nephew is 7 and my niece 1. I have stopped doing this because I am looking to get a better rate of pay.

Looking to babysit whilst I attend University

I am a 16 year old female girl with the love for children. I have babysat before and I always look after my 3 baby cousins. I'm very helpful and I intend on making the children feel comfortable around me. I love working with children day and night and I can confidently get them ready for bed and make sure they're asleep and a reasonable or set time. I can cook, I have a GCSE in Food Technology.

Hi, I aupaired in New Zealand when I was 18 for 2 mixed race young boys aged 3 & 7. I am a mother of a 10 & 15 year old so fully experienced in all that goes on with kids & in the home. I am also a complementary therapist which can help kids with stress through hand reflexology & meditation. I love being a mum, it the most important job in the world and I also hope to foster one day.

I am a spanish nurse student who has came into the UK for a training experience until june. I am looking for a part-time job to get some money while i am living this experience. I live in chelston, torquay, wit a lovely hostfamily. I love children and I think that babysitting would be the perfect par time job for me, I have a spanish cualification that has provide me the skills to look after groups of childs and also entertain them with activities. I've been working for 3 summers as a activi...

My name is Tia and I live in Torquay. I am 16 and I'm currently studying a Level 2 child care course at South Devon College. I achieved a pass in my child development GCSE. I have had plenty of experience working with children. I have taught a Sunday school group, worked in Mumma bees, done small babysitting jobs and I am currently working at a Primary school on Tuesdays.

I am 20 years old, I love looking after young children and have done for family and friends/ neighbours. I am looking for babysitting jobs and have experience with looking after young children as I have done work experience in a primary school. I am fun loving and friendly. I can help around the house if needed, I can help with homework for primary school.

Hi my name is Rebecca I live in babbcombe I have worked voluntary in a few nurseries u have my entry level childcare and level 1 childcare and trainneships in care level 2

My name is Vee Hart. I have just finished 1 year at Kennicott sixth form in Totnes. I studied Sociology, Film studies and photography. I am very trustworthy, polite and hard working. I am currently looking for an apprenticeship in childcare as I absolutely love spending time with and working with children and so I would love to get even more experience by doing some babysitting on the side. I have done a fair amount of babysitting over the years and I have really enjoyed it, I find that I am...

I am a mum of one my daughter is nearly 10yrs old and I have decided I have plenty of time on my hands to help others parents that may need child care as I know what a struggle it can be with work and general life....or sometimes you just need that little extra time to get some things done

Hello, My name is Frederica and I live in Torquay, I am a nurse in Torbay Hospital, but I'm looking forward to take care of children with ages between 6 months and 7 years old. My experience came from taking care of the children in my family and from my degree, that gave me experience with children and babies. I can describe myself like a reliable person, who loves children and animals, I'm responsible and funny.

I am available evening weekends and school holidays to baby sit as I currently work in a school.

My name is Leanne I work full time in a nursery and on Saturdays work as Sen playworker