More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Yatton to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Worcester
Babysitter Redditch
Babysitter Hereford
Mia, occasional childcare - HR6 Leominster

I studied BREC national diploma in health and social care level 3 and received a B* I am also currently studying for my psychology degree online with the open university. When studying for my for my A levels in health and social care I did work experience in a nursery for a year and worked with children 6 months to 4 years old. I also worked in a primary school and helped the children with their school work, play time and resolving problems between the children. I went to America last sum...
Emily, after-school childcare in Leominster

Hi I am a 17 nearly 18 year old female who loves to spend time with children as that's what I want to do later on in life. I have babysat my younger siblings a lot in the past, I've babysat my 3year old sister since she was 6months old and my 7year old ADHD sister since she was 3 and my 15 year old autistic brother since he was 10. I love doing a range of activities with kids such as; art & crafts, football, games ect. I'd love to help with homework as I help my brother and also my fr...

Hello I am 52 years old, mother of four children ages 20 to 30 who have all flown the nest. I love having children around and like to do creative things with them such as: paper machete, Sewing, bead jewelery, cooking, gardening, reading books etc. When my children were young I ran a mother and toddler and worked in the nursery in Orleton, this was before you had to have a qualification to be a nursery teacher. I have worked supporting people with disabilities in their own homes and ho...
Abby, sitter - HR6 Leominster

I'm 17. I have a creative and enthusiastic personality. I finished my GCSEs last year and am currently taking a year out to explore various things, before heading to college in September. Because of this, I'm fairly flexible and am hoping to get some work locally. My own hobbies include: baking, painting and dancing. I really enjoy working with children. I've gained a lot of experience through helping at church activities and holiday clubs - mainly children of school-age. I have also do...

Just moved away for work and Looking for a job after work as I don't have a family of my own to look after. I am friendly, caring happy to play games with the children and cook basic food if necessary and do any housework if babysitting whilst they are asleep. I am only willing to work within 10 miles of where I am living, currently temporarily between Ross and Leominster. Please contact me to see where I am. Look forward to hearing from you.

I have a lot of experience bringing up four of my own children who have now left home and could use my skills to help anyone with there children on a part time basis. I like to encourage reading and games and also outdoor play and walks when the weather is good. I have my own car so am able to travel to out of the way places not needing public transport. Will also do the occasional babysitting job as a one off as well as a permanent arrangement.

My name is Lauren I'm 15 my birthday is 20th December 2001, the care I'm looking for is babysitting , I love baby's or older kids I've experienced working with kids because I look after my younger siblings, I love helping them play games and help them learn their numbers and reading.

My name is Stephanie I am qualified in Child Care level 1 and 2 and have the certificates to prove which I would be happy to show upon request. I am looking to care for young children and to help them as they grow by taking part in learning and/or non learning based activities/games and helping them to become more active and healthy. I have a lot of experience being a part of a big family and am usually on standby whenever I am needed to watch any of my families children, I also have experi...

I am Laura , 16 years old, currently work in Leominster wetherspoons. I have always looked after my sister and cousins since they were little and I would help them with anything.