More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Yatton - HR6

Main cities

Nanny Worcester
Nanny Redditch
Nanny Hereford
Derryn, foreign au pair in Leominster HR6

I'm a 19 year old girl with much enthusiasm for children. I helped care for my 2 younger siblings as I grew up and have helped with any friend that needs help with their child. I'm open to cooking for your child, helping with homework and helping you as a parent any way you see fit (I know it's hard lol) I don't currently drive but it is something to hope to achieve soon, meaning I'm currently unable to take any child to school/nursery if it isn't within walking distance. Do contact me if you...
Jennifer, nanny in Leominster

Hi, I'm Jennifer. I have over 6 years of family and professional experience with children from birth to 18. I have professional qualifications in health and social care, psychology and counselling. I love to cook, happy to help out with cleaning and drive/own my own car which i am happy to use for work. Please get in touch for more information.
Joanne, nanny in Shobdon HR6

Hi, My name is Jo , I am married, in my mid forties and have 2 daughters, the youngest being nearly 16. I have over 20 yrs experience in childcare/education/housekeeping.I have worked previously as a Nanny to twin boys, a reading mentor in a local primary, lunchtime supervisor in a local primary, toddler group coordinator liaising with Surestart and most recently, I have been Preschool deputy for 8 years at Shobdon Arches Preschool. I like to make learning fun, enjoy my career and am flex...
Victoria, nanny in Leominster HR6

I am 29 years old and i have looked after children in a mothers help role from the age of 21. I was with this family for 3 years. I also have my own daughter who is 4 in october. We love to spend our days at our small holding where we breed ryeland sheep and we have our own pony which im teaching my daughter to ride. I have run my own business as a house and pet sitter from aged 22 and still house sit for two families where i have been going for 4 years.. I pride myself on being honest a...
Freja, childcare in Leominster HR6

Hi, my name is freja. I'm 25, i have had over 6 years of experience working with children, i have a BA hons in education. I am looking for a full time nanny position, with or without housekeeping.

Hello my name is Marika and I am looking for any kind of childcare work I do not have qualifications but I have looked after and babysitted a lot so I have a lot of experience just not on paper, I'm a good listener and very patient calm and observant and I believe in helping children with fun ways to learn and encourage imagination and confidence as I believe it helps them in the future, A lot of kids I've babysat for love reading and drawing and making things which I also enjoy helping them...

Helo I am looking for a local live out position, i have lots of experience and an outgoing personality.ide love to help you!

my name is chloe. i looking for a full-time job of babysitting, i have got my first aid certificate. i have over 2 year of experience of looking after my niece and nephew.