More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Altrincham - WA14

Main cities

Nanny Manchester
Nanny Bolton
Nanny Stockport
Rachael, nanny in Altrincham

Hi! My name is Rachael. I have 8 years Midwifery experience. I'm fun, friendly and creative. I am looking for a full time nanny position. I can look after your child/children from newborn and provide any additional help you need such as new parent support, cleaning, cooking, gardening, shopping, the school run... I also love animals and I'm happy to help with any pets. As well as being a qualified midwife I also have experience caring for older children in several settings. I have provided...
Sarah, nanny in Altrincham

Hello!!! My name is Sarah , and I have just relocated to Altrincham from the west of Ireland. I am 32 years old and I have worked with children from ages, newborn - 16 yrs since 2005, specialising in children with special needs, working in a secondary school for the past 5 years. Ive always had a huge love for children. Its a good job really, since I come from a big family with nieces and nephews all around me......so there was always a babysitter needed!!!!!! I pride myself on ensuring...
Jeanson, nanny - WA14 Altrincham

Hi! My name is , I am 21 I from France and live in Altrincham since last January. I start as an Au pair until the month of July, then i decided to change to improve my english faster, and start to work at Altrincham Market. I have a French Animator diploma, i use to be an Animator in summer camp and leisure center during my holidays. I use to do babysitting since i am 15, and have been an au pair twice. Now i live on my own in Altrincham. I am having my "Cambridge Exam" in March...
Laura, home childcare in Altrincham WA14

Hi everyone my name is Laura and I'm looking to join a nice and loving family. I have 5 years of experience working in a nursery setting in altrincham. I've had a small break from childcare after going to work abroad and I am now looking for a nice family to be a nanny for. I like to think i am a caring and considerate person and I have a general passion for working with children. On evenings I like to go to the gym and fitness classes and to keep up to date on the soaps! I also look forward ...

Hi my name is Sarah i have a level 3 in childcare and I have a child of my own who at the minute is 9 years old. I also have three nieces who I regularly look after and spend time with which age ranges between 4 and a half months to 10 years old. I have lots of experience working with children on different ages as I have worked in nurseries from new born babies to 5 years and I have been in a school environment working with pre school children. I have planned and provided age appropriat...
Anita, au pair in Altrincham WA14

Single Mom Totally competent For more details please ask As every parent has different curiosity's . :)))
Emma, nanny - WA14 Altrincham

Hi my names Emma, I'm 36 I've been working as a full time nanny for 2 lovely children for 3 years, they have recently relocated back to Ireland unfortunately. I am now looking for a new family to work for. I have my own son who is 17 years old so I have parental skills myself. I have a full drivers licence and enhanced crb clean.

Hi my name is Ruth, I am 31 and live in Altrincham. I have been looking after children since I was 14, starting with babysittying for family and friends, then for members of my local community. Before having my own children who are now both nearly 12, I worked as a nanny/housekeeper for quite a large family. I am caring, sensitive and fun but also believe in routine. I am very trustworthy, honest and reliable person who loves to be around children and they in turn love to be around me.

I create a warm, safe, trusting bond with the children I care for. Being part of the wider community I take children on trips to art galleries, museums, soft play centres & local parks. With knowledge of the Early years Foundation Stage I support children to ensure they achieve their full potential.

I have worked with in childcare for 8 years, at the moment I work in a nursey in sale manchester , I have a Level 3 qualification I am a first Aider and also a non-smoker. I have my own car.

Hello im nanny living in Hale currently leaving my nanny job .