More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Astwood Bank - B96

Main cities

Nanny Worcester
Nanny Redditch
Nanny Hereford
Rowan, nanny - B80 Studley

Hello my name is Rowan and I am 19 years old. I am from a big family so have had lots of experience with children and also understand family values. I have had experience looking after children in nurseries and pre schools as well as childminding part time and look after friends children. I have got all of my gcse' s and have also studied health and social care diploma, Biology and psychology at a level. This helps me to understand the child in a more in depth manor and also understand relat...
Carly, au pair in Studley

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank-you for taking The time to read my profile. My name is Carly and I am 33 years old, I would like to note I have two Children ages 9 & 12 Who are my world. They are both in School in Alcester and doing very well. Please do not let that put you off but look at it as more a benefit of my experience and trust. My girls are very well mannered. I have recently left my career in sales located in Birmingham and looking for something closer to the area I live in. ...
Hayley, nanny - B97 Hewell grange

Hi there! I am 19 years of age and am a caring/enthusiastic individual! I have no experience within the nannying business however what I do know is I love working with children! I studied child development at school and had a part time job with a performing arts academy called vocalize where I was working with very small children. I also sing as well as act which is part of the reason why I'm such a happy person. When working with children I seem to have a very good bond which there parents h...
Zoe, nanny in Crabbs cross B97

Hi, I am a bubbly, very well presented, caring and funny late 30's (soon to be 40!) mom of 2 who is looking to share and utilise the skills, experience and knowledge I have in raising my own two children. I have an 8 year old daughter and a 16 year old son, so am fully aware and experienced in dealing with everything that comes with parenting - especially tantrums and teenage strops! I live in Crabbs Cross, Redditch, have access to a car and a full clean driving licenses. I have a full...
Zoe, nanny in Studley common

Hello, I'm Zoe, I'm 19 and have grown up within the Early Years Sector. Therefore, I'm quite aware of the EYFS along with regulations and updates. My previous employment, I updated the setting which then received a 'Good' from Ofsted. I'm willing to undergo any training that may be requested. Please feel free to message me to get to know me more.

Hi my name is Lucy - I am 19 years old and own my own car (clean driving licence). I am looking for either full or part-time work with a fun loving family and I am happy and confident looking after any age range of child. I am happy to cook and do chores to help the family out in any way I can (shopping, medical/dental appts, homework, toddler groups, after school clubs, babysitting etc). I have looked after children from the age of 2 months to 8 years. I look forward to hearing from you.