More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Binegar - BA3

Main cities

Nanny Bristol
Nanny Chewton Mendip
Nanny Leigh upon Mendip
Isabelle, nanny in Freshford BA3

I am a 23 ear old female psychology graduate. I am reliable, trustworthy and passionate about working with children. I have experience working in a busy recently just finished working in a nursery in London. I loved the job and plan to take my degree further into child therapy at a later date. I have recently just left a family in bath where I worked as the nanny for a year. Aswell as childcare I was emotional and physical support for the mother who suffered from multiple sclerosis. Im happy ...
Poppy, nanny in Stoke st michael

I am a kind, caring and mainly fun person! I absolutely adore spending time with children and find it so rewarding. I believe in getting messy and exploring the outdoors and that a child's imagination has endless possibilities, which creates endless opportunities to learn and play! I have been working in a forest school nursery for two and a half years and I also have a one year old daughter of my own! I've worked across the nursery in ages ranging from 6 months to 5 years and I've also been...
Elsbeth, childcare in Oakhill

Hi, I am Elsbeth, I am 20 years old. I am looking for full time work as a nanny. I have grown up looking after children. I have run the creche at my church, I have also nannied for families when parents are working or unwell. This included dropping children off at nursery/school, picking them up, making them dinner and putting them to bed. I have also looked after newborns. I am very trustworthy and reliable with a great sense of humour. I am kind and nurturing with a have a real enthusiasm...

Hi my name is Megan . I'm one of five sisters and I'm 18 years old soon to be 19. I am looking for all types of care from part time to full time. I am very happy to help with all sorts of homework with my strongest points being History and Science. I am also happy to help with skills such as instrument playing e.g. Guitar and piano. I will cook and help with housework if needed of me. I am used to looking after children from newborn to the age of 13.