More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Chewton Mendip - BA3

Main cities

Nanny Bristol
Nanny Leigh upon Mendip
Cristiana, childcare - BA3 Midsomer norton

I am a down-to-earth, easy-going, kind and caring person who really loves being with children, playing, chatting, teaching, helping, laughing, nurturing, listening to them, and sometimes also being a bit silly. I like reading and singing for and with children, role playing and sports, art and craft, going to the park, library, museum, zoo and play groups. I am a former swimming teacher and love teaching children how to swim. I usually become a good friend to children and understand their need...
Isabelle, nanny in Freshford BA3

I am a 23 ear old female psychology graduate. I am reliable, trustworthy and passionate about working with children. I have experience working in a busy recently just finished working in a nursery in London. I loved the job and plan to take my degree further into child therapy at a later date. I have recently just left a family in bath where I worked as the nanny for a year. Aswell as childcare I was emotional and physical support for the mother who suffered from multiple sclerosis. Im happy ...
Jaimee, home childcare in Midsomer norton BA3

I am a very ambitious individual, as I like to take control and do things to the best of my ability, and take pride in my work as I am a perfectionist. Also, I take a very mature and responsible approach to the tasks that are dealt to me, and make sure that all the work I do and have done is to a high standard. I consider myself very hardworking and have just recently completed my A-levels. An area I am very interested in is the health and social care sector, and I do in fact have a high ...
Charlea, nanny in Midsomer norton BA3

Hi I'm Charlea. My main goal in life is to be a mother myself, but until I reach the time where I am prepared and ready to take on that goal I enjoy caring for family and friends children. I'm happy to work as a one off babysitter, a part time nanny or even something more full time. For the past 11 years I have been around children almost daily as I have 7 nieces and 1 nephew. For the past two years I have been babysitting my youngest niece (newborn-2 years) 4 days out of the 7 weeks. During ...
Elsbeth, childcare in Oakhill

Hi, I am Elsbeth, I am 20 years old. I am looking for full time work as a nanny. I have grown up looking after children. I have run the creche at my church, I have also nannied for families when parents are working or unwell. This included dropping children off at nursery/school, picking them up, making them dinner and putting them to bed. I have also looked after newborns. I am very trustworthy and reliable with a great sense of humour. I am kind and nurturing with a have a real enthusiasm...
Summer, au pair in Midsomer norton BA3

Hello, my name is Summer :) I am 20 years old. I am a very, bubbly, loving and caring person who likes to enjoy day trips but also likes rainy days where i can be at home in the warm watching a film or playing games with young family members.

Hi my name is Megan . I'm one of five sisters and I'm 18 years old soon to be 19. I am looking for all types of care from part time to full time. I am very happy to help with all sorts of homework with my strongest points being History and Science. I am also happy to help with skills such as instrument playing e.g. Guitar and piano. I will cook and help with housework if needed of me. I am used to looking after children from newborn to the age of 13.

Hi my names kayley, firstly I have cache level 2 in childcare and education. I have 3 children myself, kairon 6, kian 3, and arly 10 months... so you could say I have lots of experience with children upto 6 ? I have been brought up around children 13 year gap between me and my yongest of 4 siblings. Me and my partner are passionate about our family and visiting and having our nieces and nephews stay during holidays and weekends. I am looking to get back to work part time or full time. I am ha...

Contact for more information