More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Bo'ness - EH51

Main cities

Nanny Falkirk
Nanny Polmont
Nanny Grangemouth
Kadii, childcare provider in Bo'ness EH51

Hi I’m Kadii :) I’m 18 years old, I currently babysit my 2 year old nephew regularly & sometimes take him over night. I cook his dinner & bath him then put him to bed. We do outdoor activities when the weather is appropriate such as taking him to the park, going to the farm & educating him on the animals names and the noises they make. We play productive games & read educational books to push him towards helping his speech getting better too. I have worked in a play group prev...
Hollie, home childcare in Bo'ness EH51

Hi my name is Hollie and I am 29 years old. I have completed my HNC in Early Education & Childcare. I have worked with my current family for the last 5 years. The children are now grown up therefore I am looking for a new full/part time position. I am a very friendly and happy individual with bounds of energy and a positivie attitude. I understand the importance of being well-organised and punctual. I love working alongside children and find it very rewarding to watch their ongoing devel...
Blythe, nanny in Bo'ness

My name is Blythe, I am 25 years old with a full UK driving license. I am a qualified nursery nurse, worked within a private nursery for 4 years and then moved to Australia for 1 year to be an Au Pair. I've worked with ages from 8 months - 6 years in a nursery environment and as an Au Pair, I looked after 2 girls aged 3 and 6 when I first went over. I'm helpful, caring, energetic and enthusiastic and love to have fun whilst also helping children learn/share/care for each other and people ...
Diane, nanny in Bo'ness EH51

My names Diane I'm 38 years old I have 4 kids abi8 Ross 10 stuart 16 David 18 I love being a mum looking after kids is a learning process on I really enjoy everything about careing for kids I feel its something I really am ment to do I like craft time going to the park really just having fun time

hi my names diane im 40 years old mum of 4 3 boys 19/18/12 and a girl aged 9 looking for some work around my own family can do housework cook meals play game arts and crafts