More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Buckhaven - KY8

Main cities

Nanny Kirkcaldy
Nanny Dunfermline
Nanny Glenrothes
Corral, childcare provider - KY8 Methil

Hi my name is Corral and I am 19 years old and I currently have my NC early education and child care certificate . I have had experience of baby sitting since around 17 years old. I have been working in a child care placement for around 9 months 4.5 months in a private nursery setting with children from 10 weeks to around 4 years old. I have also been in a primary placement based around children who are 5-8 and also helped with the school playground and gave support to groups of children and ...
Samantha, foreign au pair - KY8 Methil

Hello. I am samantha and I am 23 years old. I have years of experience working with children at all different ages. I have worked at various nurserys/playgroups, afterschool clubs and holiday clubs. I currently hold my NC early education and childcare and i am working towards my HNC. I am interested in any work just now to support my little boy. I love working with children helping them to learn through play and reaching their full potential. Thankyou for reading I look forward to hearing f...
Lauren, childcare provider in East wemyss

Hello! I am a 22 year old who is looking to start baby sitting on a when needed basis or full time care. I am the oldest of 6 siblings and have helped with them every day from birth until 16 years old, I regularly baby sit for family members and friends. I absolutely love children of all ages, and have plenty of experience with them and have a huge range of games and activities I can introduce to your child. I can help with cooking/cleaning and I have no issues with travelling. I am a fun...
Lesley-anne, childcare - KY8 Leven

Am Lesley-anne Oneill as stated above I have a range of expericene working with children including that I have also worked in a after school club and helped with rainbows until I ran it on my own. I do not have a qulafication in childcare as such I nearly completed my first childcare course but due to problems at home I only passed most of the units I did have my first aid at work I am happy to go and do another. I enjoy doing games and arts and crafts with the children .
Claire, nanny in East wemyss

Hi, I have been in childcare for 15 years. Starting off my career with working in kids clubs all over Europe for Thomson holidays in there kids clubs , before moving back to Kirkcaldy Scotland to work within a private nursery. I have both a level 2 & 3 in early years care and education I am first aid trained I have the following certificates: Food hygiene Child protection Registered on the sssc Pvg checked I have worked with children birth-13 years old.
Hannah, nanny in Methil

I am bubbly, organised, have good time keeping, honest, trustworthy, adaptable and flexible, motivated, reliable, understanding, respectful, I have worked in an after school club and also have over 6 years experience volunteering at a youth club and Sunday school , I also have a 8 year old stepson and have helped raise him for the past 2 years, I also helped raise my 4 neices and nephews who are now 4, 6, 7 and 9 and have also helped look after them for the past 2 years as well.

Hi, my name is Abbie and I am 21 years old. I have been working in childcare for just over 2 years and I enjoy it very much. I hold my SVQ level 3 qualification that I obtained whilst working in a nursery. I find working with children very rewarding. I hold different certificates such as food Hygenie and first aid. I have babysat for many different families in their own homes and can get references from many parents. I have done full time baby sitting and evening baby sitting.
Nicole, home childcare - KY8 Methil

hello my name is Nicole , I would love to babysit as I have done it with siblings for over 5 years, I have worked in lots of different nurseries and also starting college doing childcare as well so this would be ideal for me, I hope I can help babysitting. Thank you

I am Sarah, I am a responsible 17 year old who is looking for a career in childcare. I am currently on placement at a nursery where i spend some days in the baby room and some in the toddler room. Before I started my placement at the nursery I was looking after my two toddler sisters full time so my parents could work. I have experience cooking cleaning, bathing and I know health and safety precautions while out and about and in the house. I am a member of the PVG scheme. I do have a CV i wou...

My name is Chelsie. I am 19 years old and I am currently a student at Stirling University studying Psychology. I have two niece's who I often babysit, both now and previously, one of which is now 8 and the other 1. I have previously done work experience in a school for children with special needs. I would make an excellent babysitter because I am good at working with children, playing with the, etc, but can also be more serious when needed, e.g. when helping with homework. Furthermore, I have...
Dianne, home childcare - KY8 Kennoway

Hi my name is dianne i am a 35 year old mother of 2 and i would love to work with children i dont have childcare qualifications apart from raising my own 2 children and babysitting neices, nephews and friends children

I have worked in hospitals, care home, home care and also trained specifically to meet the needs of a young girl I have worked with. I have undertaken all nhs training, moving and handling and currently hold level 2 first aid. I am fully flexible with working hours. I am capable of looking after ids at any age and can help with pretty much any tasks around the house. Participating in any activities with kids is not a problem. If therre is any training you like me to undertake I will be happy ...

Hi my name is Tracy, Live in Leven, a car owner and a non smoker. I raised my son alone and he turns 24 in August, has his own flat and works fulltime. I love animals and crafts. I make personalised candles and cushions. I love being outdoors, walking and cycling. I have 4 nephews, 2 aged 6 and twins aged 3 whom I love spending time with. I enjoy cooking and baking.

Hi my name is Malishia, I have been around children all my life, my nana and aunty are both foster carers, when I am around them I am around a mixed age group of children, all with different needs. I have a brother at 16 who I helped look after when he was younger and a 4 year old little sister who I am around everyday...she makes my day :) I have and will still coach gymnastics, I have coached a range of ages from toddler up to 18 years old. My qualifications are: I have a HND qu...