More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Dunfermline - KY12

Main cities

Nanny Kirkcaldy
Nanny Glenrothes
Jade, nanny in Dunfermline KY12

Hello, my name is Jade and i live in Dunfermline. I am happy with looking after children of all ages and am available 7 days a week. The only times i am not available is Wednesday evening between 5pm and 10pm and Friday 11am to 3pm as i work a part time job at these times. I am friendly, polite, a very hard worker, willing to learn and i learn very quickly :) Hope to hear back from you :)
Carla, childcare in Dunfermline

Hi, my name is carla i am a 16 year old girl who is looking to enhanced her skills, i love kids and i am wanting this job so i get more experience, i am a bright and cheerful person who puts effort into everything she does. I can cook , help with homework, house workand also do earins i'm also up for a challenge. In my spare time i love to sit and paint, kickboxing and spending time with friends and boyfriend. I have years of experience as i look after my younger siblings who are 8 and 4 yea...
Sarah, nanny - KY12 Dunfermline

My name is Sarah , I'm 23 years of age and Qualified with an SVQ3 in Early Years , Childcare learning and development , I'm a highly motivated enthusiastic and extremely passionate individual , I strive in providing the highest possible standard of care for the children I have cared for , I am particularly dedicated in providing fun stimulating age appropriate learning opportunities for the children daily , Im very creative and love using my imagination this is something I enjoy using whilst...
Alison, nanny in Dunfermline

Hi, my name is Ali. I'm a caring 23 year old from Dunfermline, and I'm florist by trade. Currentl undergoing the application process for a Modern Apprenticeship to be come an Early Years Officer. I have training as a hockey coach for primary school age children. As a creative person, I have a keen interest in sports, art and music. I have looked after my nephews regularly since they were just weeks old. I have loved seeing them grow up and learn and really see how each child's personality ju...
Sarah, foreign au pair in Dunfermline KY12

My name is Sarah and I am a young woman looking for further experience working with young children. I am very used to having children in my care, and have previous experience working as a children's entertainer, planning games and fun activities. I am a professionally trained teacher of dance and fitness, which I think makes me an enthusiastic and energetic childcarer. Children therefor relate to me very well as I am fun-loving and very active. I am very familiar with study and perfectly ...
Natasha, childcare - KY12 Dunfermline

My name is Natasha, I live in the town centre of Dunfermline so Its easy enough to get from home to home, I currently work in a cafe based in Edinburgh. I studied dance teaching for young children for 5 years and have previous experience in teaching young children from the ages of 2 and upwards. I have baby sittied for family members in the past so I know the drill unless there is any concerns that I would need to know about previous to be job, I am currently looking to go back to uni to ...
Erin, home childcare - KY12 Dunfermline

Hello! I have recently graduated from Univeristy and I am looking for a job doing something I truly enjoy! I’m excited to be out exploring my new area of residence and meeting new people. I’m friendly and approachable and have been babysitting since the age of 15 years old. At college I studied health and social care where I gained employment at a nursery. I have cared for children between the ages of 6months - 10 years old and can deliver appropriate care and activities to match the ...
Stacey, nanny - KY12 Dunfermline

Hi, I am fully qualified in caring for children aged 0-14, I have a HNC in early education and childcare and currently work as a senior childcare practitioner in Dunfermline. I am looking for families who need childcare between the times of 9.30 and 1.30 on weekdays and can do some evenings after 6. I also have some relevant training such as first aid, food hygiene, anaphylaxis and child protection. If you think I could be of help to your family please just get in touch. Thank you for taking ...
Hayley, nanny - KY12 Dunfermline

Hi, my name is Hayley If I'm being honest, I don't have much experience in childcare. In fact very little, the most experience I have is babysitting my niece every Friday for a few hours and I love it. I feed her, change her, entertain her, bath her, everything you really need to do for a toddler. I have had a little help from my dad but I know what I'm doing. I love tidying and cleaning, cooking and having fun. I love keeping active but also love special time with friends and family. ...
Shannon, nanny - KY12 Dunfermline

Hi, I am Shannon and I have recently returned from Australia where I was an Au pair for a year. I would consider myself a creative, motivated, positive and hard working individual that loves working and providing children with care that is tailored to them. My main goal while working with children is to ensure that they are happy while also helping them grow emotionally and intellectually everyday. I have found whilst looking after children that it is important to base activities arou...
Amber, foreign au pair in Dunfermline KY12

My name is Amber-Leigh, I'm 21 and stay in the Dunfermline area. I worked in a private nursery for 3 years and have experience with children from birth to 15 years.
Toni, childcare provider in Dunfermline

Hi my name is Toni, I am currently a nanny, babysitter and Childcare Practitioner in Dunfermline. I am fully qualified and have 10 years of experience with children of all ages. I love working with children and watching them grow and develop in my care. I am cheery, bubbly, kind, caring, helpful, understanding, trustworthy and respecful. I would love to look after your children and help them grow and develop to their full potential.

Hi im Rachael ! Im 18 years old . Im a fun condident indivual who absoloutly loves kids!!, i love joking about playing at parks and all the fun stuff a kid would do! (Im a child at heart) , im polite , bubbly, always have a smile on my face , even know i am all of these things i also know how to say No.i always take care off my sister and my partners 8 year old with autism! Iv always loved kids and canr wait to have my own!, im patient and always there to comfort! Like a long time friend.
Lauren, nanny in Dunfermline KY12

Hello. My name is Lauren and I am a qualified early years practitioner with several years of experience within nursery settings and family experience of caring for young children. I am kind, patient, loving and fun! I love the outdoors, arts and crafts and music. Please get in touch if you would like more information, look forward to hearing from you!
Lauren, au pair in Dunfermline KY12

I’m a friendly, fun, caring person who loves watching children develop and grow. I can help with there learning and development, I’m always someone there for them to talk too. I have worked in several nurseries since I was 14 so I have a lot of experience and I have been an auntie since I was 9.
Megan, nanny in Dunfermline KY12

My name is Megan , I am 19 years old and currently live in dunfermline. For the last 3 years I have been studying childcare at college and most recently through a modern apprenticeship scheme. I obtained my SVQ Level 3 in Early Education and Childcare in August 2014. I have worked in a play group, school nursery, primary 1 and private nursery. I experience working with children from 6 weeks to 5 years.
Alison, au pair - KY12 Dunfermline

My name is Alison , I'm 23 years old and I am currently setting up my own florist business. I love looking after my nephews and cousins, and would like to do more childcare. I'm friendly, trustworthy, responsible and love kids.

Hello I'm currently working as a children's sports coach. I work with children aged 18months to 9 years old. I also volunteer at Brownies in Dunfermline so have experience with a wide range of children. I have also done some babysitting before for different families. I have a fabulous god daughter who I have looked after regularly since birth

My name is Lauren . I love children. I have done voluntary work with disabled children at a horse riding stables. I have had some experience working in a youth centre during a summer. I did work experience at a nursery and helped in a p1/p2 class.

I am a hard working individual who follows instructions well and willing to do any tasks asked of me. I enjoy learning and would like to gain more training and qualifications if possible. I think I would be a good employee because I am reliable, friendly, and honest I also have excellent time keeping skills. I love children and have taken a course in college on caring for them. I am very active and enjoy playing sports such as Football, Basketball and going for walk in the park.

I have 19 years old , i studie in Portugal this area , im funny , responsible, caring and would like to provide my services

I am Sam, I am tall and the oldest of 5 kids. I've also worked in a few schools and just generally find being around and teaching children fun and rewarding. I used to coach football to primary school kids every week and I learnt a lot about how to engage children and have a mutual respect.

Experienced, fun, motivated. Adore working with all age groups. Have a daughter aged 4. Own car clean license.