More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Bunny - NG11

Main cities

Nanny Nottingham
Nanny Mansfield
Nanny West Bridgford
Brittany, home childcare in East leake

Hello, my name is Brittany and I am a 21 year old female, studying a BA Hons degree in Printed Textiles and Surface Pattern Design at the Leeds College of Art. I currently specialise in children's interiors. I love creating simplistic, naive, fun patterns. I have completed my GCSE's, A Levels and also an Art and Design Foundation course. I would consider myself to be rather flexible over the summer period before I return to university in September. I am an extremely keen individual who li...
Lena, nanny in Clifton

Hi, I'm Lena and I'm 25 years old. I'm German and looking for a job as a nanny. I currently work as a nursery nurse in Nottingham with children between 6 month to 2 years, but I would like to change jobs as I believe that you can work more intense and support a child better in their own enviroment, especially when they're very young. Before I moved to the UK I worked for three years as a nursery nurse on Germany with children between the age of 9 month to 6 years. To work as a nusery n...
Sophie, au pair - LE12 East leake

Hello. My name is Sophie I am 18 years old I am a very outdoor person so if you are comfortable we would spend quite a lot of time outdoors depending on the weather, If not we can still have fun indoors. Also education is important to me so i can help with homework or anything the child would need help with, also housework or cooking. I have a little brother who is now 5 who has a very rare illness who I have helped bring up since birth, including feeding, changing, potty training, speaking,...
Chelsea-ann, au pair - NG11 Ruddington

I'm Chelsea I am 22, 23 in July I have 4 brother 3 sisters so from a large family, I looked after my two younger sisters and younger brother, also i have 6 nieces and a nephew who I look after overnight 1 night every weekend. I used to babysit for a friend of the family who I have grown to be good friends with. I am a happy person happy to do cooking cleaning, as well as look after children. I do not get stressed i am always happy to go to park and help out anyway I can.
Millie, nanny in Hoton

Hi There, My name is millie and I'm a fun and outgoing individual, I come from a big family of 20 and am the oldest of the children, I have grown up around babies and children and just adore children. I am also a brownie leader, so am used to doing crafts, trips and games with the children. I also love to sing. I would always respect you family/house rules and ensure that consistency would be met with your little ones! :) I am young but I believe that this is an advantage as I'm able to pl...
Chloe, foreign au pair - NG11 Clifton

My name is chloe . I am 19 years of age. I have 4 brothers and 2 sisters.i have a level 3 in childcare with 3 years professional experience in a day nursery working with children from the age of 6 weeks to 4 years. During the days at work i do craft activities, sleeps and just make sure the welfare of the children is being met.
Ana, childcare provider in Clifton NG11

Hi. My name is Ana António. I'm 27 years old and I live in Clifton. In Portugal I was primary teacher since 2010. I have a lot of experience with children and I am mum too.
Lucy, childcare - LE12 Wymeswold

I'm a fun bubbly type of person. I love being outdoors, exploring and with animals. I have 5 years childcare experience with children from newborns to 14/15 year olds. I have 8 months private sole charge nanny experience.
Amanda, childcare - LE12 East leake

Hi, I'm Amanda. I'm a caring person with a bubbly personality. I love looking after and caring for children. I'm very trustworthy and reliable, and I am always on time. I am currently studying for my level 3 childcare qualification, and will be finished this year. I love to get creative with children and make lots of new things, for example, musical instruments out of recycled materials. I'm quite outdoorsy and don't mind getting dirty with children.
Emma, childcare provider in Clifton

Hello my name is Emma I am 20 years old I have just completed my level 3 at college I have done 2 years of experience in a nursery. My passion is working with children

Hi , I'm Mark im willing to look after your little on, do cleaning, cook for them im trust worthy, im willing to always be there if you need a babysitter. Location anyplace mine or your home. im happy to be there whenever you need me.

Hello, I'm a 19 year old with a lot of childcare experience! Not only have i studied childcare and children's health throughout middle school and high school I also do it as a degree! I absolutely love spending time around children and I've also had a DBS check!

I trained in childcare 27 years ago before having my own family. I am a housekeeper for a family in the ng12 area ( meal prep for kids, general cleaning/tidying and walking the family dog) and personal assistant to a few elderly customers and still have some time to assist another family in the local areas. Enhanced DBS certification. I'm reliable, trustworthy and caring.

I am currently a student at the University of Derby studying BA (Hons) Child and youth studies, with the intention of doing a PGCE to become a primary school teacher. I have a full up to date DBS and first aid certificate. I have experience caring for children of all ages in both social and educational settings. I am available all summer for childcare.

I am one of seven children so i have experience looking after my younger siblings. I also have a level 3 diploma in childcare and education