More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Chedgrave - NR14

Main cities

Nanny Norwich
Nanny Great Yarmouth
Nanny King's Lynn
Eleanor, foreign au pair in Loddon

My name is Eleanor. I am 21 years old and I have just graduated with a degree in Education and Childhood studies from Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge. I live with my parents and my two sisters. I'm looking to provide childcare for whenever suits the parents daily Monday to Friday. I am also more than willing to do earlier or later times and weekends after discussing it with the parents! I have provided child care on and off through the years of 2012-2017 in a variety of family ba...
Maria, childcare provider - NR15 Brooke

Hi. My name is Maria and I am a Primary English Teacher. I have worked as Spanish Teaching Assistant in a high school in England. And also I have been au pair for several months in a village of England. In addiction, I have worked as Primary and English teacher in nurseries and schools in Spain. I would like to find a job as nanny. I am really responsible and hardworking, and smiling person. I enjoy playing games with children and teaching them. I used to help children with their homework...

I'm jess , i have over 2 years experience working with children. Age ranging from 0 to 14 years of age. I would love to be a nanny, and a full time one. i have worked in pre schools, schools, nurseries, and crèches in gyms. i have a level 3 childcare diploma. Enhanced dbs check. paediatric first aid trained. I believe in giving the best care as possible to children as we are starting them off in life to get ready for nursery/school. I am18 years of age.

My name is Rebecca and I'm 21 years old. I will be available to do evening babysitting, nanny or after school pick up. I am reliable and trustworthy. I have a clean UK drivers license, I am a non-smoker and I have over 3 years experience with children aged 0-12 years.

I am 21 year old student who lives in Norwich. I am currently at university studying childcare I babysit for my sisters baby who is 5 months old as well as family children ranging in ages I also have had previous jobs in childcare