More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Currie - EH14

Main cities

Nanny Edinburgh
Nanny Colinton
Elpida, childcare provider in Juniper green EH14

I have worked as a secretary in a Children's Special Education Centre for 12 years. While I was working there I realized that I would like to get more involved with children’s support. I have a certificate in Special Education and training for people with disabilities or Special Educational Needs. I am an organized person who has a knack for relating to children. I am also a very good multitasker and have a great imagination which I find useful when dealing with young people to keep them in...
Sara, nanny in Corstorphine

Hello, My name is Sara Martinez. I'm spanish. I'm 24 years old. I am hardworking, active, flexible, creative, dynamic and experienced in dealing with people, especially with children. I have studied bachelor degree in psychology and a master degree in sports psychology. I have worked from I was 17 years to now, at the same time as the studies. During the last 7 years, I worked in a swimming club. I've belonged to the board, liaised with Spanish Swimming Federation, partners, sports co...
Jadwiga, nanny in Corstorphine EH12

Hi, My name is Jadzia. I am 23 years old and I am from Poland. Currently I work as Technical customer support administrator in the company. I am looking for part time or occasionally babysitting job. I already have looked after my two nephews who are 1 year and 4 year. Also I worked as nanny two years ago and Iooked after boy who has 1 year old. I am kind, cheerful, honest, positive, creative person. I really love children. I speak two languages: English and French. I like to invent a lot ...
Elena, nanny in Juniper green EH14

I am a very friendly person, respectful, very tidy and hard working. I like childrens because i can lear them and they can teach me. I am honest and very patient and motivated with children. I can provide references.
Cristina, nanny in Juniper green

I am a 28 year-old qualified graduate in primary school teaching with a Foundation Degree in early childhood education and some experience in the education field in Spain (Equivalent as a FETAC 5 & 8 in Ireland). I have experience working with children, babies and toddlers (0 to 13 years old). I love children and I find myself at my best when I am working with them. For this reason I always tried to combine my degree with different roles that involve working with children. During my fo...
Marina, nanny in Morningside

I am an Educational psychologist and Early Childhood Teacher. I have teaching and childcare experience with children of all ages. I can say I have a holistic vision of education. First of all, I give much importance to respecting the freedom and interests of children, but without forgetting they need limits and a reference in their life. Secondly, I think the emotional education is very important for acquiring good social and personal skills in their life. Finally, I believe non violent com...
Antonia Mihaela, childcare provider in Colinton

Hello! My name is Antonia and I'm a 19 years old romanian person. I'm a very sociable, professional and tidy person and I love to spend my time with kids. Unfortunetaley, I don't have any experience in this country for this job, but in Romania I took care for my 2 little brotherw, and part-time(before or after high-school) I took care of a 3 years old girl. Also, I have a driving licence.

My name is Claire, I'm 22. I'm extremely trustworthy, reliable & can be as flexible as needed. I'm looking to do babysitting, full time or part time. My qualities are I'm am polite, calm & always make sure the kiddies are OK & are enjoying themselves. I look after my nieces & nephews, love doing arts & crafts, reading books, playing hiding seek, soft play, going to the park anything that the children like doing.

Hi! My name is Tamara, I am experienced person as childcare/nanny. In my coutry I woked as headteacher in a summer school and my main role was to make different activities for the children (from 4 to 16 years old). The most important for me is to teach to the children in values and respet playing. I have worked in Scotland in a agency and I have the pvg document. I have references fron Spain and from here.