More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Currie - EH14

Main cities

Parents Edinburgh
Parents Colinton

the 26/04/19 : I am looking for a regular term time after school 2.30pm until 6pm on a Wednesday and Thursday.

the 20/12/18 : Hello, Am over in Kirklston for holiday and seeking reliable and caring baby sitter to mind my 5 year old son, while we head out for hogmanay. Baby sitting service would be needed from 8PM on 31st December to 4AM on 1st Jan, 2019. If this is something, you are available and can accommodate, please reach out. Merry Christmas and new year. Have a lovely day. Cheers, Sudha.

the 19/09/18 : Somebody required to drop children at school and collect afterwards until 5pm

the 07/08/18 : Part time nanny required for 2 lovely young children. One at nursery. One at school. Required for 3 days per week. Hours may be flexible but before and after school preferred. Help with childcare, drop offs, pick ups, homework and occasional cooking / housework. Thanks

the 03/04/18 : Tuesday - Friday 1.30pm to 6.30pm (poss be flexible to a point) Paid holidays Some light housework, prep evening meal, some local activities

the 28/02/18 : I need someone to pick my children up from my address at 8:15am to take them to school for 8:45. On a Friday I will be looking for the same in the morning but also for you to have my children from 12:25pm to 3:30pm

the 12/01/18 : seeking childminder for 3 year old near Fairmilehead nursery for morning care and nursery drop off

the 04/10/17 : I am looking for after school care for my two daughters that attend Cramond Primary School. They are in P3 and P7 and ideally I would be looking for someone to collect them from school at 3.15pm and care for them until I collect about 5.30pm/6pm. I would be willing to cover the full cost until 6pm from Mon to Thursday. If you are able to provide dinner that would be great but otherwise snacks/sandwiches would be fine. Happy to be at my house or at childminder's location.

the 07/09/17 : 4 year old goes to S Morningside Nursery 5 days per week, we need (any) three days' afternoons. 1.5 year old needs 9-3 two days per week minimum.

the 31/08/17 : seeking nanny, childminder to take my girl to playgroup in the morning, pick her up from there to take her to nursery and look after her 2h after nursery finishes at 3.30

the 17/08/17 : Seeking for a nanny to take care of my 10 year old boy. Pick him up after school until 18.15 pm from Monday to Friday. Thanks.

the 29/06/17 : - We have a cat, so person applying shouldn't be allergic. - No cooking or cleaning expected. - Accompanyig children to after school activities on two afternoons.

the 17/03/17 : I am looking for someone to babysit my child between 7/7.10am - 8.15am, Mon to Fri term time. Really straight forward post, just with her as she finishes breakfast, then a five minute walk to the school bus stop.
Helena, offer part-time childcare in Colinton EH13

the 23/09/16 : I start work on oct 3rd and no luck in finding available places in breakfast and after school clubs. So I am looking for a childminder or before and after school nanny that can do drop offs and pick ups, on a rota basis. It could be on our place if in bonaly primary or on their own place if around bruntsfield primary We will be moving his school accordinlgy to what we can make it work.

the 08/09/16 : Looking for someone who would be able to pick up my daughter from Nursery school , give her lunch , do activities with her and take her to her gym class once a week. The role would also require picking up my son from primary school and looking after both children until my return from work at around 5.30pm. The person would need to take both children by car to the Judo class and gym class.

the 08/02/16 : Looking for a childminder for my 3yr old boy! Pick up after nursery until 6pm! Nursery in Kirkliston so preferably this area
Laura, offer part-time childcare in Ratho station EH28

the 08/01/15 : Someone to pick up my daughter at nursery at 6 and take her home tea bath bed by 730 then I will be in between 9 and 10 sometimes earlier. Must be registered thanks Laura.