More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Desford - LE9

Main cities

Nanny Loughborough
Nanny Hinckley
Nanny Coalville
Elizabeth, childcare provider in Bagworth

I love caring for children having brought up my two sons who are now living abroad. I can cook for them and provide excellent care in their own environment I am able to start immediately
Chelsea, nanny - LE67 Markfield

hello I'm Chelsea. I am 20 years old. I have been a nanny for the past year and love my job. I am a very hard worker. When I left collage in 2011 I became a hairdressing apprence. I completed my level 2 and 3. Since leaving Candy Heads in January 2014 I became a nanny/housekeeper and have worked with the family since then. I also have a dinnerlady job that I do while the children are at school and a cleaning supervisor job I do at night. I have a full dbs and a full UK driving licence...
Emma, nanny in Groby

My name is Emma, I am currently 21 years of age living in a village in Leicestershire. I have previous babysitting, child minding experience. I am excellent with children of all ages and I am always willing to help and take care of the needs and carry out responsibilities with a mature and efficient attitude. I am a recent graduate, graduating with a Visual Media BA Honours Degree and Higher National Diploma in Graphic Design with a BTEC Level 3 qualification in Health and Social Care. I am a...
Paige, childcare provider in Earl shilton LE9

My name is Paige Im20 Ive looked after children my whole life. I'm fun and most children say I'm the best childminder
Megan, nanny in Markfield

I am a mature young lady who's ambition is to work with children. I have a childminders and nannying certificate due to partaking in online courses. I also have a level 3 paediatric first aid qualification. I also volunteer at my local playgroup and look after my nephew a lot too. I love children and I am very helpful and understanding. I would love to help you out!

Hiya, I'm Heidi a friendly, happy, caring , hard working, creative and trustworthy person. I'm from a large family of which I'm the eldest and was always mum number 2 :) My own children are aged 4 and 6.... i am very maternal in nature. Please contact me with any further questions.