More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Coalville - LE67

Main cities

Nanny Loughborough
Nanny Hinckley
Gemma, childcare provider in Coalville LE67

I'm Gemma, and I've been working in childcare since the age of 16 ( now 31) my experience is varied, I have worked in preschools, nurseries, and done nannying for a few years, and have worked with children aging from 4 mths - 13 years. Currently working as a nanny but due to a decrease in hours I am on the job hunt again. I am a fun loving nanny who loves the outdoors and cooking!

Hi my name is Leanne. I am 21 years old. I live in coalville. I am available most of the time to help. I am looking to look after any age child as I have experience in all ages. I am a trustworthy, reliable, kind, fun person. I have previously worked in care for the elderly so I do have a clear dbs! I wouldn't mind playing games with the children, or helping with their home work. I am able to cook meals too and help around the house if you needed any cleaning or tidying up doing.
Vicky, foreign au pair in Coalville LE67

Hello, my name is Vicky; I am twenty-one years old and currently studying for my Level 3 diploma in childcare and education. I would describe myself as reliable, extremely organised and fun loving! My experience in caring for children is mainly family and friends based where I have regularly looked after children ranging from 3 months to 6 years of age. I believe that this experience has helped me to choose my career and also to understand the love and joy that children can bring. I love t...
Nicole, nanny in Coalville

Hello my name is Nicole and I am 22 years old. I am currently looking for a position to work alongside a fun, loving family. I currently work in a nursery and really enjoy looking after and nurturing the children I work with. I thrive from helping the children grow and develop their knowledge and understanding. And most of all love to build special bonds with all the children to make them feel at ease and loved. I really enjoy exploring so would be love to be able to take the children differe...
Sarah, nanny in Coalville LE67

Hi there, I'm Sarah aged 44, currently working from home as a children's book illustrator, but now my own child is old enough (14) I would like to venture back into the work place. I have worked with children previously as a Nanny/Mothers help and also as a care assistant for the elderly. Obviously i adore art and craetive projects. I am patient, caring with lots of common sense.
Hayley, home childcare in Coalville LE67

Hi my name is Hayley and I'm currently a full time mum for my daughter who's 3 and as u can imagen she's a hand full!! I lost my job over 2 weeks ago and have decided to look after children instead as I love kids and like to help! and no I can be a great help to other family's out there..

I'm Lisa I'm from Ireland I move to coalvile 5 months go have family here I have big family I have lot niece and nephew 16th all together I have mind my sister kids wen they was small clean cook put them to bed wen they babys i change there nappies gave them there bottle

Hi I'm Sian. I'm 23 years old and have been babysitting children from as young as 3 months old up to 14 years old since I was 14. I am looking for a full time or part time job. My qualities as a child minder are I am happy to be involved in play time reading stories and homework even helping around the house with day to day chores.

I am a very chatty, bubbly individual who enjoys spending time with friends and family. I love to experience new things and make new memories. I own my own car and have a full clean licence. I have worked in a nursery for 2 years and used to be the Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator at the nursery so I have experience with children with Special Needs.

I am a woman, aged 42, lived in Coalville about 7 years looked after by three years two young children with a family of English, helping with ironing and cleaning, I am a conscientious and responsible person, do not smoke cigarettes or drink alcohol.I like and I love children, I have a grown daughter.I helped my sister when 8 months ago gave birth to twins.I think I have very good contact with children.

I'm Laura , I'm looking to further my work experience, working with children and babysitting them. I had the opportunity to work at Holy Cross Pre-School with some amazingly talented children for a week, supervising them, setting out activities for the day, reading to them, making them refreshments and taking them to the toilet.