More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Falmouth - TR11

Main cities

Nanny St Austell
Nanny Camborne
Julia, foreign au pair - TR11 Falmouth

I am enthusiastic and loving with more than enough energy to keep up with the kids and household chores. I'm very keen to organise fun, motivational and purposeful activites for your children (technology-free!). I'm a responsible and reliable nanny with an instinct to consider safety which I picked up while working with children at a trampoline park. I worked as an au pair in Italy last summer (ages 2, 5, 7). Available in Falmouth/Penryn area throughout July and August for any kind of childca...
Buffy, childcare provider in Falmouth

Hello, I am 24 years old and have been looking after children, ranging from 8 months old - 9 years old since the age of 16. This has included 2 summers where I have been the full time carer for 2 lovely girls :) I love spending time outdoors as well as doing arts and crafts and baking on those rainy days. I am currently waitressing so very flexible on times, although I would prefer regular days so I can inform my other work. However if you are looking for full time help I would much...
Sarah, nanny in Falmouth TR11

My name is Sarah, i am 38 years old and live with my partner and 12 year old daughter in Falmouth Cornwall. I have worked with children for over 20 years and am looking for a new placement to start in July 2016 when my current job finishes. I have the NNEB diploma, paediatric first aid training am registered with Ofsted, have a DBS check and have personal insurance.
Victoria, au pair - TR11 Falmouth

A little about myself: Having returned from Canada last summer where I Au Paired from April to July looking after a 4yo, 2yo and 2-5 month baby I am now looking to be closer to home. I also spent 2015 working and travelling in Australia where I was an Au Pair from late May to mid-December. Here I was working for the Wright family, looking after their lovely and very energetic twin 3yo boys. Both families were great to Au Pair for and have made me want to continue working for families...

Hi my name is Michaela but i'm known as Kayla, i'm 22 from falmouth! I currently work part time at a bakery.. and do the odd babysitting job every now and again when i'm needed. I have a level 3 NVQ diploma in Childcare. I went to college for 4 years doing level 1 to 3 throughout!.. I was also doing work experience at a nursery and a primary school while studying at college.. I also worked at the nursery during half terms and when i finished college as bank staff. I have a drivers licens...