More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Fortuneswell - DT5

Main cities

Nanny Bournemouth
Nanny Weymouth
Nanny Christchurch
Samantha, nanny - DT3 Preston

Hi my name is Samantha and I am 30 years of age, I currently live in Weymouth and have 2 children of my own aged 10 and 3. I set up my own childminding business last year from my home but unfortunately our landlord is selling the property we rent and I am unable to find another landlord who will allow me to run my business from their home. I am level 3 qualified in childcare, I have a fully enhanced DBS certificate and I am Paediatric first aid trained. I am also currently registered with ...

Hi, I'm Katharine , a 22 year old, fourth year medical student studying at Southampton University. I am a friendly, enthusiastic, hardworking and caring person. I have lots of hobbies, including playing musical instruments, such as the piano and saxophone, and doing lots of sports, like running, tennis, netball and watersports. I am back for the Summer holidays from now (25th July) until the end of August, and would love to spend my summer looking after and caring for kids. I am more than...
Naomi, home childcare - DT5 Grove

My name is Naomi, I have recently graduated Winchester University and currently work caring for children from 2 to 11 years. I want to develop my career in caring for children and am looking to work in more of a nannying role. I am kind, calm and outgoing with good time keeping skills and a positive attitude. I am able to provide good quality care and stimulating activities for children of all ages.

I am 17 years old and just completed a level 2 in childcare at Weymouth College. I enjoyed the course and would like to gain more experience in working with children, preferably under 11 years old. I am polite and well presented. I have a calm, positive attitude. I am reliable with excellent time keeping. As part of my course, I spent time in a local nursery where I engaged with the children in daily activities such as wet play, dry play, snack time, help with foundation level skills s...

I am 18 years old, I have always wanted to work with eather children or animals. I have taken child development in my GCSEs and got a C. I care for my sister when my parents go out by cooking for her and ensuring she is entertained in a safe manner. I often help around the house with cleaning. I am good with children due to my creative, patient and kind nature. My mother used to be a child minder so she can give me lots of tips to help me care for your child.

I am a kind, caring young lady. I have always had a passion for working with children and their parents, I just need to find a suitable job to help kickstart my career. I have studied childcare and have completed work experience in a nursery setting.

i am 19 years of age and love to keep active. i have plenty of experience in childcare, from infants to teenagers. in addition to this i am first aid trained as well as being qualified lifeguard and swim teacher. i was brought up in a large family with a love for the outdoors!