More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Guisborough - TS14

Main cities

Nanny Redcar
Nanny Marske-by-the-Sea
Deborah, nanny in Guisborough TS14

Hi! My name's Debbie, I am a 23 year old female who has just graduated from UCL with a first class degree. I am currently looking for a job, preferable full time in child care. I have a variety of experience looking after children, particularly from the ages 0-3. I have helped run professional creches, worked in a children's camp for five years, and of course looking after my nieces! I am passionate about children, particularly all aspects of their care, including psychological, emotional, ...
Becky, childcare provider in Guisborough

My name is Becky, I am 34 years old. I am very much a practical person who is enthusiastic and keen to learn new skills. I am ofsted registered.  I am nannying for a family at the moment full time, Monday - friday they have one baby, i have looked after him for the pass 5 months.  I am looking for a new position . i would ideally need 30+, or 2 part time positions.  I have been a nanny for about 2 years now, I worked for a family in marton for 7 months children aged 8 and 12; and ...
Chelsea, childcare in Guisborough

My name is chelsea I'm 22 years old and just moved over from Wales. I have 3 years experience in babysitting four young boys all under age of 5! Can get reference when ever needed! I cleaned house and look after the children from breakfast till tea time, it involved dressing the children and cooking meals throughout the day. On certain days we would go to play areas and down the beach and the local park. I drive a 09 plate car which was brilliant to take two of the boy out with the ca...

Hello my names Annmarie I'm 19 years old a from a gypsy travelling community I'm very good with children as have 5 brothers and sisters of my own I can cook and clean also

I am a mother of five children and also have four grandchildren. I have over fifteen years working as a secondary school teacher, with experience in special needs. I have a recent DBS and paediatric first aid course.