More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in South Bank - TS6

Main cities

Nanny Redcar
Nanny Guisborough
Nanny Marske-by-the-Sea
Emma, nanny in South bank

I've always grew up around children due to my mam looking after my cousins so I've took an interest in doing the same thing, im 19 years old i live in grangetown which is inbetwen middlesbrough and redcar so i would be able to work in either locations i dont really have a price it would be what ever the family want to pay, I have a level 1 in childcare and looking in the future to gain a better qualification I also have level 2 in first aid I don't mind doing babysitting or part time childcar...
Goda, home childcare in South bank TS6

I am Goda , I am 19 years. I am looking for child care specifacilly I babysit children from age 5-10, I am a loving person, I get on with children very well and I can provide the basic needs for them. I went away to Tanzania for six months and worked with children and adults, so I have a lot of experience, I also lead Sunday school, as well as youth clubs and a girls group called rubies. The Sunday school ages are 4-16, youth club age is 11-16 and rubies is 10-14 year old girls. If you ...
Melissa, nanny in South bank

my name is Melissa , I am 22 years of age and have lots of energy to put in to other people life's I have a passion to care for children as I don't have any my self. I love going on walks, to the park, swimming, and a lot more. I am a very peoples person and have the ability to get on with everyone. I have lots of children in my family which range in ages from 0-12 who I have looked after.
Kirsty, foreign au pair in South bank

Hi my name is Kirsty, I'm 20 years old and a fully qualified, experienced childcare provider. I have worked in a number of settings including schools, day nurseries and from a family home. I love spending time with children and feel I am very well suited for this kind of work. Hope to hear from you soon!
Michelle, nanny in Grangetown

Hi I am called Michelle. I have had 6 children myself all grown up. I have 3 grandchildren and one on the way. I am 49 years old. Looking for a different job. I have worked in elderly care. I have my nvq 2 3 in care. I like to knit and crotchet for my grand kids.

Am 47 live in Grangetown love kids I always have my oldest grandson he's 4 n got another 5 I've not done nannies before I've always been a cleaner don't know what else to put

My name is Kayleigh and I'm from Middlesbrough I have a passion within the childcare industry and also hold a BETEC level 2 in childcare, I am a bubbly polite person who enjoys caring for children