More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Hinton - SN14

Main cities

Nanny Kingswood
Nanny Mangotsfield
Nanny Chipping Sodbury
Jemma, nanny - BS37 Dodington

My name is Jemma. I am 21 years old and I currently work at Willow Cottage Nursing Home. I have always wanted to work with babies and young children either in a home or educational setting. I feel my qualities will benefit me and the baby/child I will be looking after as I am fun, kind, caring, confident, fair and reliable. I work voluntarily at a after school Ballet group with children aged 2 to 14 and I love every minute. I find children such a joy to be around. I would love to be given th...
Roxanne, au pair in Yate BS37

My name is Roxanne and I am 20 years old. I have many siblings, of all age ranges. I have helped raise the youngest members of my family, including cooking and cleaning. I have a BTEC qualification at level Merit (equal to an A) and have spent time working in Nurseries. I have a first aid qualification, and am quick to react before the child can really hurt themselves. I have designed children's books and games during my courses, and for the older children I am prepared at all times ...
Chloe, nanny in Yate

I'm Chloe, I'm 15 (16 in August), I am a international athlete and am on the GB squad for judo (so travel Europe a lot). I have just finished my GCSEs and am predicted As and Bs. I am staying on to study in sixth form and am studying Psychology, Biology, PE & Creative Media. I enjoyed maths and never minded doing homework, I am organised as had to jumble my judo training and school work many times. I can play the drums, ukulele and know a very small amount of guitar. I am looking to work the ...
Azaria, au pair - BS37 Yate

My name is Azaria and from the young age of 9 I was caring for my little sister who I adore, feeding her and getting her ready for school in the mornings and picking her up on my way home when she finishes. I then became an aunty 6 years ago and now look after my niece regularly. My past experience of working with children include voluntary work in a local school where I helped them through their school work, did a cooking class with them and did reading and mathematics exercises in small gro...
Zsofia, nanny - BS37 Yate

My name is Sophia . I am 24 years old. I come from Hungary. At this moment my English is basic, but I want to improve it, I study it. 01 November 2013 to 05 June 2015 I working Balaton Kindergarden in Hungary. I loved my work. I like arts and crafts and to play sports. I find it important to protect the environment. I am always caring and patient. Every time I am cheerful. Please give me a chance to prove.
Kim, childcare provider in Yate

Hi, my name is Kim and I am 32 years old. Firstly, I absolutely love childcare and do not see it as a 'job', I see it as lots of fun looking after such sweet children! I love seeing them grow and develop, and it's a rewarding feeling to know I have played a part in their development. I have only 7 months experience of working with children in my previous job as a nursery assistant. However, in that time I have learnt so much and I loved seeing the children every day. I also love to be creat...
Cora, nanny - BS37 Yate

Hello! My name is Cora Park, I am a 22 year old female graduate and have recently re-located to the area. I have previous experience when looking after little ones, from my new born siblings to hyperactive 8 year old family friends. I have never babysat 'professionally' only to help out family friends and my parents. Some information about me, I am a very independent, social and positive individual. I love sports, being outside and being with my siblings. Being the oldest of 4 brothers I have...

Hello, I have been working in childcare settings for almost three years now— and I love it! I have a high level of experience in working with children ranging from the ages of three months to five years, and tend to specialise in babies. I feel I have a deep understanding of early years children and their needs, and really enjoy all of the things that come with caring for children- painting, gluing, sticking, sensory play, water exploration and trips out, as well as caring for, feeding an...
Kerrie, nanny in Yate BS37

My name is Kerry i enjoy lookin after children aged new born to up to 16 yrs of age i like to communicate play games cook and have fun our children will be well cared for and happy children i love to help out doing what ever needs to be done

My name is Charly and i am 17, i live in Longwell Green but i am willing to travel. I am looking to work with children as my career, this can involve, baby sitting or helping along with childminding. I am a very passionate about work with children and i feel that i am very good with them. I am a very kind and loving person who works hard for what i want in life. I am very mature for my age and i am someone who you can trust. I am good at making children feel settled when they are around me an...

I'm a married Catholic women who goes to church on a Sunday . Loves looking after babies and children I have younger siblings and a niece and my husband has niece's and Nephews that we love looking after I can do anything around the home as well if you want and have children's washed and fed on time and play out door games and board games etc with them read bed time story's for them at night and I'll never be late always in time I can .. Cook , clean, wash dishes , make beds & change bed...
Claudia Ana Belem, foreign au pair in Chipping sodbury BS37

To whom it may concern: I am a very responsible person interested in finding a job where I can to develop my skills and find a sense of belonging in the UK. I worked as a nanny when I was a student in Mexico and I've done it for friends and family in Mexico and in the UK. I have experience handling more than one child between the ages of 4 to 10 years old including my daughter. I am 37 years old myself; I am mature and a mother as well of a Beautiful 15 years old girl (I call her my ba...

Hello my names Gemma And im looking for a family to be involved in! I have a years experience in a nursery with a level 2 qualficiation but also have grown up Around children! I’ve grown up around children, and now have lots of nieces and nephews to love! I was always the first to want to hold the new additions to the family. I want to work with children as my career and looking for the right family to make my dream come true!

Hi, my name is Sarah and I’m 28 years old, I have bin babysitting and working with children for a long time, I have lots of references some that are through babysitting and some that are through working in a school and after school clubs. I am looking to babysit/ become a nanny. I am a very happy person, I’m reliable, hard working, love children, I enjoy playing all sorts of games and activities with children, I’m very good at what I do and I enjoy looking after children
Emily, nanny in Yate BS37

I'm an 18 year old girl, live in yate but willing to travel! I have a level 2 childcare certificate and learned first aid. I can cook, clean and take care of children. I'm confident with communicating with children and finding things to keep them active/busy. Available to work full time. Looking to be a baby sitter or help parents who need a bit of support (taking children to nursery, cooking tea)
Olivia, childcare in Yate

HELLO! My name is Olivia, I am a 19 year old female with a passion for helping people , I'm a very independent and trustworthy individual , always hardworking and doing my best to fullfill people's needs. I don't have any qualifications in childcare but I have a lot of expierence in looking after younger family members a lot of the time this includes babysitting work and full time hours when the parents are at work or just need a helping hand, I can also work evenings if needed, my hours are...

My name is Kerry and I am a mature parent of two teenage boys. I have worked within the childcare industry for the past 11.5 years and unfortunately due to redundancy I am seeking further employment. I have the professional experience of children between 2 - 5 years and aware of the current EYFS legislation. I am looking to work with children around this age group or younger within the family home on a full time basis. I am a great believer in letting children learn through play and ex...
Beckie, home childcare in Chipping sodbury BS37

Hi I'm beckie I am 34 and have my NNEB Diploma. I havev16/17 years childcare experience which has been within a nursery setting. This has been as a senior of a room working my way up to deputy manager and also acting manager in mangers absence. During my time I have been in many courses and training so I am able to prepare age appropriate activities etc.

hi i have a lot of experience working with children such as work experience in a nursery babysitting for family and friends and more people that my family and friends have recommended me to

i am a friendly and caring person i love working with children and wanting to work with them for my career i have a lot of babysitting experience for family and friends and other people! i have also done work experience in a nursery

Hello, I'm Elizentha 26 years old originally from belgium, I've moved to england because my boyfriend is english. I love being outdoor , going to the gym and taking care of my english buldog. I'm a verry caring and helpfull person that is always thinking about the needs of other people I love helping out others , working with kids would be for me a great thing to do, playing with them keeping them busy, making sure that the parents can trust me with there children for me that's verry...

I have 2 children aged 8 and 10. We have lots of fun and love to take them to the park, bike rides, do lots of creating activities, swimming and their homework! I volunteered 3 times a week at a local preschool which I was chairperson of a few years ago. I also have a child protection certificate.

I am 17 and am super flexible with my hours. I can get to many places around me.

Hiya! I am a very happy, bubbly, fun 23 year old! I currently work in a nursery and love caring for children. I have worked there for 2 and a half years :) I am fully qualified at level 3, first aid trained and child protection trained too!:) hope to hear from you soon x

My name is Katie, I have a diploma in childcare. I have worked in care in the community for the elderly and I am now currently working in a residential home for young people with severe mental health needs, which I throughly enjoy however I would like to forfill my passion of working with children. I enjoy being outdoors and have three horses. Many thanks

Hi, I live in the Chipping Sodbury area, I have two grown children, much experience of caring for children and babies and also ran a mother and toddler group. I have an excellent sense of humour and miles of patience. I enjoy music, walking, reading and learning and have a large circle of friends from all walks of life.