More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Hinton - SN14

Main cities

Childminder Kingswood
Childminder Mangotsfield
Childminder Chipping Sodbury
Anna, professional childminder in Chipping sodbury

My name is Anna, I have recently had a baby this year who is now 7 months old, I am seeking a return to work but hours that would be flexible enough to suit my family, therefore I found that baby sitting would be the perfect job to suit not just me but the rest of my family as I am able to watch my child grow and also help him learn personal and social skills with being around other children as he is an only child. I also have previous experience in working in a nursery/ Pre-school environmen...
Jasmine, childminder in Chipping sodbury BS37

I am currently studying health and social care and Filton college and think this will give me more experience and knowledge for my course, I also do a work placement at a local nursery based in yate. I am 17 years old and live in chipping Sodbury. I consider myself caring and sensible when it comes to children and can deal with any issues that come my way. I do not drive but am learning to at the moment. I do not have much experience apart from caring for family members children. thank you.
Natasha, childminder - BS37 Yate

Hello my name is Natasha, I’m a 27 year old mum to 3 beautiful boys aged 9, 7 and 4. We enjoy family day out as well as quite night in watching films. We are an active, bubbly, fun family. At the moment I volunteer for cancer research working towards an assistant managers position as well as being an evening cleaning for a company. In my spare time I like to swim, cinema dates, catch up on my own house work and relax with friends. I have a level 1 in child care along with 9+ years of...

I have been babysitting from the age of 12, I started with my cousins and then with children from my neighborhood. I don't have any qualification as a nanny but I will get my Paediatric First Aid certificate by the end of April 2016. I am confident about myself, I have patience with children and I love being, teaching and playing with them. I have worked as an Au pair/ Nanny live in for an Indian family with two children under the age of 4. I worked more than 10 hours per day providing ca...
Seda, registered childminder - BS37 Yate

I have experience for 15 years and ready to start . I live in Yate now.