More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Hoddesdon - EN11

Main cities

Nanny Watford
Nanny Hemel Hempstead
Nanny Stevenage
Tilly, nanny in Hoddesdon

I'm 21 years old and located in Hoddesdon. I'm a fun, easygoing person and happily to look after any age group. I have completed my Level 2 and Level 3 Certificate for the Children and Young People's Workforce whilst I was working along side a childminder based in Hertford Heath. I also have passed my level 3 first aid paramedic. I have a full driving license and my own car. I am DSB checked. I am currently working in a nursery full time but looking to go into nannying
Demi, foreign au pair in Hoddesdon EN11

Hi my name is demi and im 24 years old, i have worked in different nurseries with children of all ages from six weeks to 4 year's old since i was sixteen i have also helped my mum child mind my little cousins at a very young age so i have a lot of experience when it comes to children i do currently hold a crb check , i am a very flexible self motivated person who thrives to see children happy im kind and caring and very passionate about what i do . I can cook, clean, and iron. I would be more...
Kadri, nanny in Hoddesdon

I have worked with kids in various positions in different countries. I consider myself as a firm, but fair nanny, who joins looking after children.
Lucy, childcare provider in Hoddesdon EN11

Hi my name is Lucy. I have a cache level 3 diploma in childcare and education and have nearly 5 years nannying experience with some nursery work too. I also have 9 years voluntary experience working with children in a local beaver scout colony. I have now progressed in this role and am now a fully trained beaver leader and have full responsibility of 24 children at our regular Friday evening meetings and weekend events. This involves me planning a wide range of outdoor and indoor activiti...

Dear parents, my name is nicola i am 27 years old and a fully qualified and trained nanny with many years experience working with babies up to teenagers! I am looking for a friendly down to earth family who will welcome me and in return i will give my 100% to the role i commit to. I feel my references will back this up. Ideally i am looking for a family who will welcome me to bring my baby along so a family with one or two children would be ideal for this. However if this is not ideal i am lu...

I'm jazz , I'm 17 years of age and I'm a very polite, kind, caring, enthusiastic person. I'm looking for either full time caring or just baby sitting whenever the parents need or want to me baby sit. I'm more than happy to do either as I believe it's in the children's best interest to have fun and be happy. As I stated before I'm a kind, caring, enthusiastic, bubbly person who's interests would be on the children. I'm helpful so if homework was needed i could always help them, I'm al...
Carmelina, nanny - EN11 Hoddesdon

Hi my name is Carmelina. I'm a friendly mother of 2 children 17 and 22 whom has been a privilege to raise.My experience is mainly as a care and support worker which include children with disabilities.I also have worked over the last 2 years in hospitals in Essex and East Sussex as an auxiliary nurse.My passion is children and would love the opportunity to be hands on a important part in helping families in their lives as I know from having a my own business and caring for 2 children, the stru...
Megan, home childcare in Hoddesdon

My name is Megan I am 21 years of age. I currently work at marks and spencers. I studied childcare in school so I know the basic about children and there needs. I have done babysitting many times in the past for any ages.
Hollie, home childcare in Hoddesdon

Hi my name hollie, I have completed my level 3 childcare course at college and am currently working part time in a school, I have exeriance with children of all ages and am a fun person who loves working with children, I am first aid trained, and have also done courses on various different things.

Hello My name is Amal. I'm 28 years old. I love looking after kids and elderly people. I love cooking and enjoy doing house chores. I speak french, Arabic and English. I taught preschool kids for a few years in Arabic in my native country.