More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Watford - WD1

Main cities

Nanny Hemel Hempstead
Nanny Stevenage
Kristyna, childcare provider in Watford

My name is Kristyna , I am 25 years old. I am from Czech Republic. I am a well mannered, articulate and responsible person, with great deal of experience and interest in children and their development. I am looking for a full-time nanny job. I was responsible for looking after one child, lovely boy Jasper. I was his au- pair for almost 4 years. I was helping him to grow, learn and develop. Duties: Responsible for his safety, wellbeing, care and development Reading with the...

Hi my name is Demi, I'm 23 years old. I've worked In a childcare setting for over 6 years now In a pre school and day care so looked after children aged 9 months - 6 years old. I have level 1, 2 and 3 in childcare with other certificates like first aid, Eyfs (early years foundation stage ) boys and girls behaviour and many more. I'm a family of 9 so there is a lot of us - ever since I was little I knew I wanted to work with kids. It's good to see how children develop and learn through play. I...
Barbara, nanny in Watford

I have a lovely one year old son. I am enjoying the time what I spend with him with play, fun or walking in the park. He is in my care, thanks to this I have plenty of experience. I have experiences with other and different ages of children. I have been au-pair, nanny. I have first aid for child carers certificate, DBS check, Common Core Skills and Knowledge in Childcare. I love drawing, painting, playing with home made dough, walking on the fresh air, building tent in the room, baking tog...
Ainhoa, nanny in Watford WD1

Hello! My name is Ainhoa and I'm 26. I'm from Barcelona (Spain) and I've come to UK seeking new chances and adventures (I arrived by mid-January). I'm graduated in Psychology and I have significant experience with children. I have worked as a remedial teacher for students between 6 and 16 years old, as English mentor for teens in social exclusion and/or with school difficulties, as an educator and instructor on a centre specialized in children and teens with autism disorder, and as a ba...
Florina, home childcare - WD1 Watford

My name is Florina Pop , i finish a master degreed in Arts. I play piano and i give lessons to 8 year girls , every week . For the moment I work in a warehouse , selling uniform for different schools. I am positive, confident and friendly demeanor with high level of integrity.i like to work with children , to years ago I was teacher assistant in Romania, and a baby sitter.
Catarina, nanny - WD1 Watford

I'm very good with kids
Ana, childcare provider - WD1 Watford

Hi, I'm Ana I live in Watford, I have 37 years old, my address is Watford. I looking for full time job, child care and helping mother with housekeeping. I love cooking, playing with children, outdoors activities. I am an reliable person, punctual, trustworthy, willing to learn and helpful. About my previous experience: I can start with raised my brother, my cousin and over 1 year worked as a nanny for two girls aged between 5-7 years old.
Amy, nanny in Watford

I am a young bilingual Canadian girl looking to work for a family of two or three children. My previous experience is as follows: -Camp Counsellor for children with special needs (mainly Down's Syndrome and Autism) -Camp Coordinator for Girl Guides of Canada specializing in girls ages 9-12 -Nanny for 2 English speaking children (boy age 4 girl age 1) in Canada -Au Pair for two french speaking children (boy age 3 girl age 1) in France I enjoy arts and crafts, outdoor activities and readi...

Hello, I'm Daisy. I currently work in a nursery where I have experience working from birth-6 years. I have worked here for the last 4 years and before that I was a carer for a young adult with special needs. I am a fun energetic young lady who take pride in everything I do. I am a room leader of a preschool room, so I organise activities daily for the children and I am organised, neat and tidy. I'm looking to move on and help a family, giving my skills and qualities :) Thankyou for takin...

Hello everyone! My name is Victoria, I’m 20 years old and I’m from Brazil. I have experience as an Au Pair for a year in the United States, where I took care of 3 children, 2-8yo. In my life, I was always surrounded by kids, my cousins and sisters, and I loved to take care of them. I’m organized, patient, easy-going, gentle, proactive, and I have lots of love for kids. Here, I’m looking to be a permanent nanny, but I would also accept babysitting, part-time or full-time.

Hello I’m Mery and I’m 18 nearly 19. I have spent the majority or my teenage life looking and caring after children. This includes my nephews, nieces, cousins and family friends, of all ages. As I am half Dominican and half Asian, you can imagine the size of my family, so you can trust that I believe in the saying “it takes a village”. I am a university student studying maths, so I would be more than happy to help with school and homework. Since forever I’ve loved taking care of people I’m ge...
Lilia, nanny in Watford WD1

Hi am 40 years old with 08 years of experience nannying in London. Am responsible, reliable, cheerful and dynamic. I looked after kids age range : new born to 12 years old, I like to engage them in indoors or outdoors activities and keep them safe at all times. I d be glad to look after your little ones as well.
Cristina, nanny - WD1 Watford

I am a Spanish girl of 25 years. I consider myself very mature . I love everything about children. I have lots of energy and spread it to ground children. I love cooking Whenever I've worked with children as now like nanny , i try they see me as a " big sister". My english is not perfect, but I try everyday to improve it. everything you would love to know about me, just ask me. thanks
Rachael, childcare - WD99 Watford

Hi! My name is Rachael. I do currently work in childcare, and love it! But im just looking to make a slight career change into nannying. I have a few years of experience behind me. Im proud of the work I do and enjoy it everyday. I have a level 3 qualification in childcare a current DBS check and a paediatric first aid certificate. Please get in touch!

Name: Louise Age: 20 years old Live: Watford Interests: Reading, listening to music, dancing, gym, and baking Qualities as a childcarer: Energetic, kind, honest, good time keeping, patients etc. Type of care: live out nanny or babysitting Experience: I have experience with working with children and have been a nanny before included picking up from school, cleaning, helping with homework and cooking for the children.

Hi, I'm Liliana and I love the children. I'm mum a two lovely children , one girl of 7 and one boy 2 years old. I'm fun and energetic and I love to play games.

I am a 20 year old woman who has recently relocated from Ireland. i have previous experience working with children in Ireland and I am keen to make this my profession. I work hard and would be a benefit to any family. I am available to work immediately and within a five mile radius of Watford/ Abbots Langley.