More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Johnby - CA11

Main cities

Nanny Carlisle
Nanny Barrow-in-Furness
Nanny Kendal
Lianne, childcare provider - CA11 Penrith

I am a 27 year old English female who has a wide variety of experience when working with children and their families. My previous roles have included: nanny, babysitter, support worker, carer, outreach worker, early education childcare teacher and classroom assistant. I have worked with children of many different ages, both boys and girls, children with emotional and behavioural issues and also children who have additional needs and learning disabilities. I have a degree in Psycology which in...
Samantha, nanny - CA4 Ivegill

My name is Samantha and I am 28 years old. I am a parent of two beautiful girls who I have supported and loved through their health and development. I have higher education (diploma) qualification with many extra add-on qualifications; whilst working with various families and their children. I have undertaken mentoring roles and worked as a family liaison worker for 6 years, whilst my experience stems over 9 years. I am a bubbly person whom loves working with children, I enjoy outdoor activit...
Claire, nanny in Greystoke CA11

Hi my name is Claire and I'm 26. I'm a caring, trustworthy and reliable person with a genuine love of children. I understand the importance of nurturing and guiding children throughout their development whilst forming strong relationships with the child and their families. I have over 7 years experience caring for children in various roles such as; a teaching assistant, a nursery practitioner, an au pair and a nanny. I have just returned to the UK after living in Australia for 3 years worki...
Penny, home childcare in Penrith

Hello there, my name is Penny and I'm originally from Leeds. I have at least 5 years experience as a child carer for children aged between 4 and 18. I have specialised in disabled care for most of those years. I am still new to living in Penrith and would like to find a new job in child care again.

Hi, my name is Laura. I am currently working and living in Manchester as a full time childminder working with children aged between 4 and 12. I am looking for 25 plus hours per week and willing to do before and after school care. I am an outgoing person who loves the outdoors going for walks etc. I am a home cook who cooks most meals from scratch, a creative person and enjoy doing upholstery in my spare time.
Adrienne, childcare provider in Penrith

I am a kind and compassionate person and love to watch children learn and grow, I have 7 years experience in a nursery setting and 1 years experience as a private nanny for 2 lovely children I am currently looking after twin girls aged 3 and a little boy aged 1 on a Monday and a Friday and I am looking to increase my hours.