More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Johnston - SA62

Main cities

Nanny Haverfordwest
Nanny Milford Haven
Nanny Pembroke Dock
Samantha, au pair - SA73 Milford haven

My name is Samantha Dean, I am 21 years old. I am from Milford Haven in Pembrokeshire, I live with my parents and my 3 younger siblings. I enjoy listening to music in my spare time. I find it helps me to relax. I love going to watch my little brother play rugby, it’s exciting to watch him win and sometimes lose, and I like encouraging him to be the best. I love making people smile when they are down. My favourite interest is looking after children. I enjoy supporting children through play as ...

Hello, I am Roxanne and I have been working with children for over 14 years. Most of my experience is with children and young adults with disabilities, but I have worked with many siblings as well. I am qualified and trained with a child care qualification and numerous medical and health practices including first aid, epilepsy drugs, gastrostomy care and much more. I have worked in special schools and at a play centre for disabled children and young adults, as well as supporting familie...
Shannon, home childcare - SA61 Haverfordwest

My name is Shannon and I am a childcare and in home care qualified individual. I've been working in childcare for 5 years. I am also Special Educational Needs qualified. I enjoy being outdoors, horse riding and taking my dog for walks.
Bonnie, nanny - SA73 Milford haven

Hello! I'm name is Bonnie and I've been a profession nanny all over the world now for 6+ years. I've worked closely with ages newborn-6years (Including new born twins). I have great checksble references and would be happy to discuss any positions. I'm really pattionate about my job and take a firm but loving and fair approach. Thanks in advance!

Hello, Although I have a Childcare Nursery Diploma, I feel that having skills of raising your own children is most valuable. I am a responsible, caring, understanding, outgoing and competent carer of children, elderly and animals. Completely trustworthy.