More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Johnston - SA62

Main cities

Parents Haverfordwest
Parents Milford Haven
Parents Pembroke Dock

the 03/05/19 : We have 2 boys, a 16mth old and 3.5yr old. We’re just moving to the area so trying to work out school and care for the older one and FT care for the youngest. My husband and I both work full time so looking for care from 8am until 5 or 5.30pm, Mon-Fri, including drop offs and pick ups to school for the old one (which school TBC) Outdoor play and learning important, including beach activities. Paediatric first aid, DBS checked and early years training (or equivalent) essential.
Stacey, offer babysitting - SA61 Haverfordwest

the 15/01/19 : Babysitter/ nanny required for reg part time work. 1 child

the 25/08/18 : Hi, I’m looking for a nanny that can help to take and pick up my 2 children from school. Then look after them each night after school until 5. Monday to Friday

the 13/01/18 : Looking for a babysitter for between the hours of quarter past 5 and quarter past 8 .If you can only do 1day that's fine , I just need to fill the slots of the 5 days for work . Thanks

the 07/11/17 : Child minder needed for a 7 year old after school, 3 year old before and after part time school and 1 year old full time. Must be experienced in working with quirky children and be able to pick up and drop off

the 28/07/17 : I need a babysitter/nanny for de wendsday evening for 1, 5 hour around 5.30 pm till 7.30 pm. And saterday mornings around 9.00 oclock till 11.00 oclock somethimes a bit longer. And for a friday saterday night somethimes for a couple a hours.

the 03/05/17 : I need someone to look after my two youngest children during term time. My youngest is 7 months old and his sister is 2. I leave the house early (7.15) to take my eldest to school before going to work myself and I'm usually home before 5pm. After Christmas my daughter starts half day nursery so she would need dropping off/picking up. I'm looking for someone who is reliable and trustworthy and who has a genuine love for children. I look forward to hearing from you!

the 30/03/17 : Primary care/ sole charge of 4 year old boy while mum recovering from surgery following birth of second child. We are located between Merlins Bridge and Tiers Cross