More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Kelshall - SG8

Main cities

Nanny Watford
Nanny Hemel Hempstead
Nanny Stevenage
Kasia, home childcare in Royston SG8

Dear family, My name is Kati and I come from Poland, however, in 2004 I moved to the UK and lived there until July 2012 when I decided to move to Spain. I’ve recently came back to England and even though I’m currently based in Buckinghamshire, I’m moving to Bournemouth on 21st of October. With regard to my career objective, I’m planning to find a job within child or vulnerable individuals care because these are the fields in which I am mostly experienced and passionate about. At the mom...
Shannon, nanny in Royston

Hello, My name is Shannon Daly and I am a very bubbly and happy person. I adore children and don't mind being a little bit silly and having lots of fun! I have almost a year and half expirience working in various different childcare roles including expirience within 3 different nurseries including a Montessori nursery in the under 1 room. I would love to work directly with a single family being there to help them in anyway that I can and being part of helping there children grow and devel...
Emanuela Georgia, nanny in Royston SG8

Hello there my names is Ema I'm leaving in Royston for almost one year now working for a family taking care of there little girl she is so adorable and I love her so much. I love my job and I adore babies and kids. I'm also study at the moment for a nursing school bk to Romania I'm from Romania :) I'm 29 years old I'm coming from a big family I still have 2 more brothers and one more sister and also my parents they all bk home just one of my brother his in Spain with his family. I had the...
Vicki, nanny in Royston SG8

Hi my name is Vicki free. I am 21 years of age and have a son Preston who is 2 years. I am a very fun and loving person. I love working with children and seeing the smiles on their face when they are having fun. I'm very hands on in everything I do. I enjoy helping the children develop into the young children they are. I'm very trustworthy, flexible and fun. I would love to come and work closely with your family helping look after your children. I hope to hear back from you.
Jade, nanny in Royston

Hi my name is Jade I'm 26 & live in Royston, I am looking for a lovely family to work closely with. I have worked in childcare since I was 14 and have worked my way up to currently working as a deputy manager in a nursery setting but now feel it's my time to move on and become a nanny. I love to paint, colour, get messy and explore everything possible with children & watch them learn and grow. I love to cook and clean and keep tidy and organised :-)
Katie, childcare provider - SG8 Royston

Hello my name is Katie , I am 22 years old and I live in royston Hertfordshire I am looking to be a full time nanny live out ideally but I can do occasional babysitting I am a very confident and responsible person for my age and I can work on my own initiative I am very caring and affectionate person, I have had experience in 3 day nurseries overall I have got 3 years and 8 months experience in nurseries, Also i have my apprenticeship in level 2 child care qualification at one of the nurseri...

Hi I am Chantelle I have recently been working in a nursery full time 7:30 until 6:30 I work with all ages from 5months up until 5 years, I have had a lot of experience with all ages, I have done a lot of training whilst working at the nursery so I am up to date with the EYFS. And child safety! I have previously done some nannying for a 10month year old and 4 year olds too. So I can provide amazing references! I enjoy working with children and helping others out I have a lot to offer, I am al...

Hi, I'm Rachel and I'm 19 years old. I live in a village near Royston, Hertfordshire. I am currently looking for a full-time nanny job. I work in a nursery full-time with children aged 6 months to 4 years. I have worked here for about 3 years and I love gained new ideas and showing my experience with different activities that I can show.