More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Kingswood - GL12

Main cities

Nanny Gloucester
Nanny Cheltenham
Sophie, nanny - GL11 Dursley

My Name is Sophie I am currently a university student at Falmouth University studying sustainable design. I am looking for full time work over the school holidays as I will be back from University and want to put my holidays to good use. I am looking for a job where I get to interact with the children and make them feel secure and comfortable around me. I have experience in babysitting, love cooking, sport activities, art especially, full drivers license and competent swimmer.
Ailsa, nanny in Charfield GL12

Hi, my name is Ailsa, pronounced 'Elsa' (think Queen Elsa from Frozen!) I am a 24 year old. I have a clean driving license and I don't smoke or drink. I have always had an interest in children and have been working with them since I was 18 years old. Since then I have just become more and more involved with children and the local community. I was encouraged to start my degree and also ran a local Rainbow unit. I am creative and have several skills with arts and crafts, I love getting ...
Alexandra, au pair - GL11 Dursley

Hi! I'm a 19 year old ( almost 20 ) Portuguese Humanities student who came to England to continue the studys, such as improving my english skills/ work / college. I worked as a babysitter this summer (2014) - I took care of two brothers - a 2 year old boy and a 7 year old girl at the same time, sometimes in full-time and sometimes in part-time. I'm a very friendly person, sweet, responsible, straight, clean and organized. Please see bellow some of my work experience : *Perform child re...
Sara, nanny - GL11 Dursley

Hi my name is Sara, I have worked with children for 9 years, I have worked in an out of school club, nursery and playgroup, so I have had experience in different settings. I have NVQ level 2 and 3 in child care. I'm looking for a different experience to become a nanny. I have first aid and child protection certificates all up to date. I'm calm and patient person I enjoy looking after and caring for children, self motived person who will work to the best of my ability.

I have been a nanny for the last 3 years with experience of ages 1.5 - 16 years. I am an assured driver with 7 years experience. I am more than happy working with all animals (studied animal welfare at university), and have had care of animals and children in previous jobs. I love the outdoors so I always try and encourage activity outside if the weather isn't atrocious, and if it is, we will find fun fantastic things to do inside like baking, building dens or playing games. I have a good...

Hello I am currently a toddler room leader in a day nursery an am looking to get back into private nannying.

Hi I'm Emma and I love looking after children! I have been working with children from when I qualified in 2010 in Children's care, learning and development at level 3. I am currently looking into renewing my first aid qualification as it is just out of renewal!