More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Kingswood - GL12

Main cities

Parents Gloucester
Parents Cheltenham

the 21/01/19 : I need someone to come round to mine take my daughter to school at 8:45 and then collect her at 10:45 prepare lunch and just genuinely watch her untill my partner arrives home from work at 6:30. I have currently broken my leg and will also be present at home but I need someone to help as my daughter had like autism and can be a handful at times.

the 09/01/18 : Due to go on maternity leave in july 2018 and planning ahead for my return to work in july/aug 2019 when i will require childcare for 2 children.

the 04/06/17 : We are from NYC, in town to celebrate my mother's 70th birthday. The hotel we are staying at does not have a list of babysitters, so we need to find someone ourselves that can come from 5:30pm-10:30pm and keep our son company while also keeping him safe. He is a very kind and gentle boy. He usually goes to bed around 20:00. He will need to be fed dinner, probably room service of some kind. We might be home a little before 22:30. We reserved a family room, so there should be a separa...

the 03/05/17 : I am look for someone to look after my 19 month old son on a Tuesday and if things work out then on a Thursday as well
Laura, is looking for nanny - GL12 Wotton-under-edge

the 01/03/17 : We are looking for a full-time (40h/week) live-out nanny, starting from April. We are two families who want one nanny to care for the 3 children. The children are aged: 1, 2 and almost 5 (in school). We are looking for someone who can work for us full time, usual hours are 0745 to 1715 Monday to Thursday and Friday's are a variety of hours (usually shorter days). These are the usual hours however we need someone who can be flexible, we would always seek to give as much notice as possible...
Claire, is looking for nanny in Wotton-under-edge GL12

the 20/02/17 : We are two families looking for a nanny to share for our three children. The children are aged: one, two & almost five (in reception at Blue Coat School). We need a nanny from seven forty five in the morning until five fifteen in the evening Monday - Thursday and Fridays are a variety of hours (usually shorter days). There would be a school drop off and collection and we would like our younger children to be taken out to various groups and activities (outdoors and indoors). We are...

the 21/10/16 : as above - a babysitter for 4 hours tomorrow evening

the 08/04/16 : Hello, We have two lovely girls aged 5 and 8, and live in Wotton Under Edge. We are looking for an after-school nanny (3:15pm - 7:15pm ) 2-3 days per week. We can be flexible over which weekdays offered. Duties include collecting from schools (girls attend different schools within a 5 minute drive - so car is essential). Preparing light meal and encouraging with homework/taking to clubs. Please e-mail or give us a call if you are interested or want further information. We also hav...