More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Law - ML8

Main cities

Nanny East Kilbride
Nanny Hamilton
Nanny Rutherglen
Kate, childcare provider in Newmains

My name is Kate and I am 23. I am currently in the process of moving to Scotland. I am looking into being a nanny and working within your family home to provide care for your children. I have a level 3 NVQ which allows me to work with children from birth to 19. I have been working within a primary school for 5 years and have experience of working with children from the age of 2-11. I am currently a 1:1 teaching assistant in a nursery setting within a mainstream school - I support two pup...
Courtney, nanny in Wishaw ML2

I am a 19 year old young lady with the hope to be a fully qualified childcare /early years practitionar i have done 3 college courses at New college lanarkshire motherwell campus i done pathways to care in august 2014 till december 2014 i undertook subjects such as first aid citizenship and i done a unit on personal Care and apperance to follow that i done National 4 care from january 2015 till june 2015 i undertook subjects such as perperation to parent hood, child development , Human ...
Kerryanne, childcare provider - ML9 Larkhall

Hi there. My name is Kerryanne . I am looking to get back into work after being off to have my own wee bundle of joy. I have a son who has just turned 1 so I know how difficult it can be to arrange childcare or regular baby sitters to give you that well deserved you time we all need. At the moment I am looking for baby sitting jobs and part time work. However I will be available for full time work if it is close to home. I have my svq level 2 and 3 in childcare. I have lots of experi...

I am a registered Adult nurse. I have raised my own 2 children. I have a special connection with children. I am fair but I understand the need to be reasonably firm. I respect every parents right to raise their child on the way the deem appropriate. I am flexible and trust worthy. I have a recent disclosure relating to my nursing but it covers working with children.
Julie, childcare provider - ML2 Wishaw

Hello My name is Julie, I am 27 years old and have been working with children from a very young age. When younger I took care of my family members children on a weekly basis from picking them up from nursery or school, helping with homework, cooking dinner and also having them over night if their parents were out for the night. I attended Glasgow Nautical college and received an HNC in Early Education and Childcare. From there I began working in a nursery, working with children from 6 wee...
Laurs, childcare provider in Cleland ML1

My name is Laura , I have many years experience working children of different ages professionally and privately. Career wise I have started of completing my gsvq level 2 care after leaving school at 17 went onto complete my N.C childcare and education. I left college and started work As a play assistant then became softly supervisor. I spent over 3 years at this position then I became a children's representative overseas with Thomas cook. This was always a dream of mine which I thoroughly e...
Niomi, home childcare in Wishaw ML2

My career background has always surrounded children and family and my qualifications reflects this also. I have excellent interpersonal skills and enjoy working and learning with and from others. I am a committed and enthusiastic practitioner who will give 100% effort at all times. My punctuality and attendance are excellent and my willingness to work ensures I am always prepared and well organised which I feel are attributes that are required when undertaking such a position. I am proactive ...
Kimberley, nanny in Morningside

Hi my name is Kimberley . I am 17 years old buy already have plenty of experience in working with children. I have recently finished an HNC in sports coaching at motherwell college, specialising in children. Throughout this course I have worked with children most of the time. On a Monday I ran an after schools club for P3's in Our Lady and St. Francis Primary School, on a Tuesday I would coach a P5 class from 9am-12pm in St. Brendan's Primary School and on a Friday I ran another after school...
Sharon, nanny - ML1 Cleland

Hi, I am a 39 year old mother of 3, Aunt to 8, and babysit friend children on s regular basis. I have worked for 2 years on an afterschool care and found my love for working with children. I loved all aspects of working with the children, especially when I'm up to my elbows on paint and glitter. I am currently trying to seek funding to complete my svq level 3 on a part time basis. I have 3 children aged 12, 11, and 4, I also have a step daughter of 18. I'm my spare time I spend...
Samantha, childcare in Larkhall

My name is Samantha and I am 27 yrs old. I don't have children but I come from a large family and I have helped with brothers, niece and nephews from birth up to teens. I feel I relate to children and I love to motivate them to learn and do physical activities. I don't currently hold any childcare qualifications but it is something I am looking into. I am First Aid trained and have a proven track record in reacting to emergency's swiftly and calmly. I am currently in the British Ar...
Jade, childcare in Wishaw ML2

Hi i am 23 years old, live in wishaw and have no kids of my own. I have preveiously looked after 2 kids (aged 7 & 5 ) while there mum went to her full time nursing job. I am still in contact with the lady and a refrance can be provided, i am very active and enjoy going walks and swimming and sauna. I have been with my partner for 7 years now and at weekends we usually go to the cinema and for dinner. I have a younger brother of 8 years and many younger cousins that i often take out for the da...
Caroline, home childcare in Carluke ML8

I have cared for children for nearly twenty years. My last post lasted for fifteen years and I still keep in touch with the family and help out on occasions I.e. house/pet sitting. I had sole responsibility for three boys as well as being a trusted key holder for family premises. I cooked all of the children's meals....homework....light household duties...planned activities etc. I am also a qualified fitness instructor and enjoy walking, reading and listening to music. I also love dogs!!
Deborah, home childcare - ML2 Wishaw

Hi there, my name is Deborah i am 21 years old and I am a qualified early years practitioner with 3 years qualified experience plus 2 of training experience currently working in a nursery but looking for a change of career. I am enthusiastic in everything I do, I carry out all tasks asked of me. Working in a nursery environment has given me the knowledge of children's popular ring games and also nursery rhymes and song, which then allows me to assist young children and babies in their learni...
Ellen, nanny in Wishaw ML2

I am a mature married lady I have brought up 2 girls 1 boy. I have 2 granddaughters 1yr and 7yrs which I love to have as much as possible. I help with childcare love taking them days out keeping them overnight playing games and reading stories. Stay in wishaw I consider myself to be compassionate reliable patient and very understanding.
Jola, nanny in Wishaw ML2

hi i'm Jola from Poland. My english is not good, but i want learn. I love children. In Poland i worked in Nursery like a teacher. i have a diplom. i worked with children with Autism. i'm calm and every time happy.

I am a mum my children are now grown up and I have a 3 year old granddaughter , I am looking to help out mums with baby sitting , taking the child and collecting the child from nursery and making meals , outings , singing , swimming , reading puzzles , swing parks , talking

I am reliable and highly motivated. I am easy to get along with and adaptable to any situation. I find myself fun to be around. I am confident and a good listener. I currently work at lloyds pharmacy on a Saturday which gives me knowledge within a healthcare setting which helps if a child is ever poorly

Hi my name is may I am looking for a job In child care I have 2 daughters of 30 and 25 I also have a grandson aged 6 so feel I have plenty experience in this type of work my experience, includes playing games inside and out reading learning letters.and words ect also happy going to.activities.of family's choice.

A fully qualified nursery nurse with private nanny experience also. Full clean drivers licence and references available. Available to babysit as and when required. Full time position would need to be a 4 weeks notice due to work commitments but would be more than willing to consider this. Part time, please feel free to message me. Look forward to hearing from you :) Lesley