More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Law - ML8

Main cities

Childminder East Kilbride
Childminder Hamilton
Childminder Rutherglen
Megan, OFSTED childminder in Larkhall ML9

My name is Megan . I am 20 years old and fully qualified as an Early Years Practitioner. I have a full PVG (Protection for Vulnerable Groups) Disclosure available on request for any prospective jobs and I begin my second year of my degree in Community Education in September. My university hours for this year are Mondays 1:30pm-4pm and Tuesdays 10am-4pm. I have over three years experience in childcare settings, one year on placement in a local authority nursery and two years based as an Ed...
Kimberley, OFSTED childminder in Newmains ML2

I am Kimberley, I am 30 years old and a married mum of 2 children, age 9 and 4.I am a childminder who runs 'Busy Bees!' from my home in Newmains. I am a qualified nursery nurse and have also been an after school care worker in the past, so have experience with all age groups. I aim to provide a safe, friendly and fun environment for the children I care for in my home, while working in partnership with parents at all times.
Helen, registered childminder - ML1 Cleland

I provide a professional and reliable childcare service which is flexible to allow you to work knowing your child is in a safe, fun and interactive environment. I provide children with attention, comfort and the ability to contribute and make an influence to their own lives. I won’t just care for your child, I will provide them with experiences to expand their horizons, encourage them to achieve their best and become a happy and confident member of the community. I aim to provide a home away ...
Natalie, professional childminder in Larkhall

Hi am Natalie, I am 30 years old and have two of my own children a girl who's 7 and a boy who is coming up on 3. I am going through my registration with the care inspectorate and hope to up and running for the end of September. I enjoy learning children through play and I have loads of activities for them outdoor and indoor.

Im just looking for few hours or so anything at all i would be happy with to help out such as taking out for bus journeys anything id be pleased to help with can Nursing & Care of Elderly i have qualifications in before i had ny own son who born with lifetime disability

I am 27 years old, married and have no children, so my time is very flexible. I take care of children a long time. I love looking after children. Usually children like me very quickly. I am living in the UK for a month, I am Brazilian, but I lived in Italy. I studied Psychology in Brazil. I am a very caring and caring person. I have many skills to deal with children.