More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Ledbury - HR8

Main cities

Nanny Worcester
Nanny Redditch
Nanny Hereford
Lisa, childcare provider in Ledbury

Hi I'm Lisa and i love working with children

My name is Jo and i'm 25 years old. I have amounted experience over the last 10 years through various babysitting jobs. As a highly creative individual I love to be hands on with children through playing outside, going for walks, painting and baking treats. I am currently a nanny for a family in Portishead, Bristol caring for 3 children between the ages of 8- 14years. I am responsible for the school run, preparing packed lunches and evening meals, helping with homework, taking the kids...
Catherine, au pair - HR8 Ledbury

Hello, my name is Catherine. I love to work with children and help them grow and develop. I am 18 years old and I am looking at going to college in September to study childcare. I do look after friends and families children, so I have experiences with children aged; 4 months up to 15 years of age. I do not drive so I will not be suitable for anyone who needs a babysitter that will be required to do anything that requires driving. I have on top of the family and friends children experience I h...

I'm Chlo, I'm 20 years old and I live in Ledbury, Herefordshire. I am a qualified Level 3 Childcare Practitioner I worked in a nursery for a year whilst on placement completing my Childcare course and gained experience working with 3 - 4 year olds. I currently baby sit my next door neighbours little girl who is 7 years old. I am a caring, calm, hardworking and a trustworthy person and I like to think I put children at ease and feel relaxed and safe in the environment they are in.

Hi, I'm Jess. I'm 19 and I live in Ledbury. I'm from a big family and I have lots of younger relatives which has provided me with lots of babysitting experience. I have an A-Level in Health and Social Care so I have learnt all about caring for children, keeping them safe and being able to communicate well with them. I also learnt some basic First Aid Training during this course. I have 11 GCSEs and 2 other A-Levels so will be able to help the children with their homework. I'm friendly, trustw...

Hi. My name is Kasia. Over year I m looking after three children 7, 8 and 12. One of them has autism. I understand very well how difficult is find the right and trusted nanny. I love kids, occasionally I'm babysitter from age 0-6..I'm hard worker, responsible and punctual person. I love sport and animals.Thank you for taking time to read my message. Kasia

Hi, My name is Ella and i am a nanny.

I m really friendly. .i love childrens.. i can play with them..also i can go to vocation with family ..carefull and a lot of patience

My name is Kasia. I am from Poland and i live in England 8 years. I am responsible, conscientious, I love children. Since last year, I am a full-time mom. At the moment, I am looking after their three wonderful children (6, 8, 12). One of them requires more care, as has autism. I can also take care of children with diabetes. I have experience from Poland. Thank you very much for attention.