More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in North Elmham - NR20

Main cities

Nanny Norwich
Nanny Great Yarmouth
Nanny King's Lynn
Zoe, nanny in Foulsham NR20

My name is Zoe, i am 25 almost 26, i have held a clean drivers licence for 8 years. Although i do not hold any childcare qualifications i do have lots off experience with children. I am 1 of 5 in my family with a 20 year age gap between myself and my youngest sibling so have plenty off babysitting and child care experience. I also have a brother who has mild learning disabilities so am able to adapt to any child needs. I have a nephew who was born in august and have really enjoyed spen...
Janna, childcare in Swanton morley

Hello my name is janna and I am originally from germany where I have worked in a nursery for the period of 1 year as part of my vocal social diploma in child and health care. Also I have worked in a primary school for the period of 6 month as a paid trainee and did training to work as a family support worker where I've mostly worked with kids with autism. I have moved to the UK 3 years ago and am currently a stay at home mother. My daughter turns 2 soon so will go into nursery and I am lookin...

Hello, I am a 17 year old girl who has a strong head and mature. I believe I’m very caring and confident. For a few years now I have helped a friend with her autistic son. Me and the son have built an amazing relationship. He trusts me, and we always keep active throughout our time together. We usually go skating, but we also go shopping, to the park and play board games! I have had a lot of experience with children and i am willing to help anyone out. Please get in touch to know more! Thank ...

Hi I am a 28 year old military wife from Wales, currently living in Norfolk for the forseable future. I am very bubbly, outgoing and patient. I love children I studied social work & psychology in college with some child care modules. I am very passionate about working with children and families. Please contact me for any further information or to arrange an informal chat :)