More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Oxwich Green - SA3

Main cities

Nanny Swansea
Nanny Gorseinon
Nanny Clydach
Bryony, nanny in Killay

The youngest child I have cared for was eight weeks old and the eldest was ten when I started looking after him. I have looked after large groups of young children and only children too. I have done nappies, feedings, bathtimes, homework, cooking, weekend excursions, cinema trips, emergency short notice care and a short holiday with one when his parents had to unexpectedly work up until Christmas eve. I am certain I can cater to any family and their needs. I have also worked with people who h...
Freya, nanny in Dunvant SA2

I have always had an interest in working with children and families. I attended a childminder from the age of 4-14, where I was around children of all ages. As I got older and interacted with the younger children and their parents, I realised I wanted to pursue a career where I could be a part of helping families, mothers and young children. I find that I can get on well with all children and feel that it is important to make each child feel included. As I attended a childminders 5 days a wee...
Petra, foreign au pair in Killay

Hello! My name is Petra, I'm 21 years old from Czech Republic. I am fluent in Czech and can speak well in english although im going to english lessons to improve as much as i can. I'v been working in Swansea as an au-pair for one year. I'm a very easy going person who loves spending time with children of all ages. I take care of two boys both 6 years old and I have a lot of experience from back in Czech Republic. I took care of a five year old boy for 3 years, a 2 year old for 1 year. My duti...
Samantha, nanny in Newton SA3

hello, My names is Samantha I am 22 years old. I have always been interested in starting a career in child care, however I have been struggling to get a job for quite some time in this field of work. I hold a level 3 child care and learning development diploma. although i am willing to go back to college to gain a NVQ in the same area of learning as i feel it is important to continue to improve my own learning and ability, in order to reach my desired career path. I am kind, c...
Jessica, nanny in Sketty

I am Jessica and I am 27 years old. I live in Swansea and I have a 5 year old Godson. I am able to help with homework and carry out chores as requested. I am a reliable, honest and kind as well as a confident worker, dedicated to creating a stimulating, encouraging, safe atmosphere for each child's individual needs. I am genuinely passionate about providing the best child care and play experiences. As a result of my previous job role I am able to handle difficult situations sympathetically b...
Annamaria, home childcare in Killay

Hey, my name is Anna, 20 years old from Hungary. I was growing up in a big family with 5 kids.. I am the big sister who was always helping for my mom with the household and to look after my two little brothers and my sister. When I was 18, I moved into the UK and I was "working" with children as an au pair for one year. Also look after children in another families, like a babysitter. If I have to discripe my self with 3 words, I'd like to choose: Happy, patient and responsible.
Hollie, nanny - SA2 Sketty

I am a fun, caring and creative individual, currently gaining experience working with children to apply for a Primary PGCE. I currently am a Leader in Training with a Brownie unit where I have learnt valuable skills in planning fun, educational activities for children. I also volunteer with a local primary school where I work with different age groups of children on a regular basis. I enjoy yoga, cooking and gardening and I like to try surfing even though standing on the board isn't my ...
Hannah, childcare in Killay

My name is Hannah. I have recently graduated with a degree in Education Studies at Bath Spa University. I have lots of voluntary experience working in primary schools and I also have younger siblings. I am a friendly, enthusiastic, hardworking person. Children often take a liking to me and find me a very approachable person. I have an art G.C.S.E and enjoy completing arts and crafts activities. I enjoy the outdoors and playing sport, in-particular playing netball.
Martha-rose, nanny in Killay

I am conscientious, adaptable and practical with good communication and people skills. I believe that I am a mature, responsible and hardworking person and demonstrate this by balancing my hobbies and social life alongside my commitment to achieve academically and as such I always strive to achieve the highest standard possible. I have just completed my degree in Classical studies at Manchester and am looking to pursue a career in counselling children from my home Swansea. I have the abil...

My name is shania i am 17 years old currently learning to drive. I have a level 2 in health and social care. I love babysitting my little siblings and love working with children. I have been on work experience in a primary school and worked with all ages. Some of the activities that i did with the children were math games, help them read and write, i also help my siblings with their homework if they need help. I am also a non smoker.

My name is Phillipa , I am 21 years of age. I have a friendly personality and love to be around children of all ages, i don't have and siblings but i use to look after my cousins when they were younger. I use to work at a horse riding centre and looked after all ages of children for days out teaching them about horse's. I now work in a restaurant as a floor supervisor. I am a loving, caring person with a good personality, I get along well with all types of people. Always willing to do ...

My name is Ruth and I am 23 living in Brynmill. I am looking for full time work (30-40 hours per week) I am a well qualified nanny/child carer. I am very loving and caring and have one year experience working as a nanny for a 5 year old and I also have two and a half years experience working in a nursery with children aged 0-8. I am happy to help out around the house including cooking and cleaning. I hope to hear from you soon and would like to thank you for looking at my profile.

Hi my name is Ria I am 18 years old with a full DBS check. I have a level 2+ 3 childcare qualification. I have first aid training. I love to work with children. I have younger siblings who are 4 years and 2 years old and nieces who are the same age. I love to spend time with them and look after them. I am fun and creative. I will make sure that the child's needs are meet in anyway I need to. I will be willing to help your child with school work that may need to be done.

My name is Chloe, i am 21 years old and i have got previous experience working a nursery with children from the age of 0-11 years old. i have two younger siblings which i have helped looked after too. I enjoy working with children and helping them grow and develop. i am level 3 qualified in Children's Care, Learning and Development. I am also a qualified level 3 paediatric first aide and have recently done a good hygiene course. I am looking to work full time care as i would like to furt...
Christine, nanny in Upper killay SA2

Hi my name is Chrisine I have had three children of my own all now grown up also with their own I have looked after my brothers boy from 6months -4years when they worked Im a family person and looking to do something now in my spare time ..

Hi my name is Zoe, im 25years old and have 9 years professional experience in the childcare field. I hold an nvq level 3 in children's care, learning and development. I have worked in nurseries, as a private nanny and as a babysitter. I am currently a keyworker to babies under one in my role as a nursery nurse. However I have experience with older children and teenagers. Part of this role is planning, carrying out and evaluating actives designed to stimulate and promote development an...

I am a very outgoing, energetic, loving carer who will encourage your children to learn, develop and have fun as well as feel safe and looked after. I love going on adventures and being outside, exploring new activities to engage children in creative play. I've had experience in different settings of childcare and am now interested for working for a family over the summer months.

I have had over 30 years experience working in Childcare from 0- 18 years old. I have been employed in a variety of Childcare fields from Nursery, Primary School, Youth Club, Children's home and as a family support worker with the Social Services. I am looking to work with a family in a home environment on a regular basis in the Swansea area. Many thanks for looking .

My name is Minnie . I am a 21 year old Swedish girl with a great understanding of the English language. I have 2 years experience working with children and three years of child education. I am a happy girl who always show my interest in my work. I have a passion working with children as well as outdoor activities, cooking and baking. I am looking for full time job and the age of the children doesn't matter :).