More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Clydach - SA6

Main cities

Nanny Swansea
Nanny Gorseinon
Jessica, nanny in Clydach SA6

My name is Jessica but everyone calls me Jess. I am 20 years old and live in Wales, UK. I have worked in a nursery for 18 months, I am based in the baby room working with children from 6 months - 2 years but also help out in the older room with children between 2-8 years. I love being with the children and seeing them develop, learning new skills in a fun and caring environment. I can cook, I hold a food hygiene certificate. I don't mind doing some light housework. I've held a full driving...

Hello. My name is Sue. I have recently moved to this area with my partner. In the past I have was General Manager to a group of 13 homes for young people with Autism and Learning Disabilities. It was a very enjoyable but at times stressful role overseeing 150 staff and advising managers on the care of our client group. I am now looking for a much less demanding position where I can work 'hands on' whilst still giving an excellent service to a family who requires my assistance. In the past I w...

Hi iam hayley iam 33 I have 5 children aged between 8 and 14 that i have brought up on my own due to unforseen circumstances. I regularly babysit for my neices and nephews and also have had a part time job looking after two of my friends children while they went to work (both children have started nusery now ) .I would give the best care yo any child i was to look after. It would always b fun . I would treat your children as if they were my own !
Danielle, nanny - SA6 Clydach

I am a 28 year old currently living in England but am moving to Wales in early August to be with my fiancé I have a house in Wales already. I have over 11 years experience working with children and am NVQ level 3 qualified. My current nanny family I have been with for 6 years. Have worked with children from birth- teens

My name is kimberley I am a mum of 1 I am looking to start a career in childcare as I love spending time with children and meeting their daily needs.

I am proffesional English teacher and I have more than 20-year practice with children from the age of 6 till 18. I love kids. They fulfill my life. I grew up 3 kids. They are all amazing persons.