More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Play Hatch - RG4

Main cities

Nanny Oxford
Nanny Banbury
Nanny Abingdon
Michal, childcare provider - RG9 Harpsden

Dear Sir or Madame, I have 3, 5 years of experience as an au pair – housekeeper, gardener, driver, cook, child and pet carer for English families. Moreover I have 7 months (from October 2015 to May 2016) of experience as a care assistant at Elizabeth Finn The Cotswold Home with full training given. I have also Bachelor's degree in Child Psychology and graduated from catering college as a cook. From April 2014 to September 2015 I have been working as a live in au pair: housekeeper, g...
Joao Vitor, childcare provider in Emmer green RG4

Hi, dare my name is Joao Vitor, but you can call me Vitor as my first name is hard to pronounce. I am writing this to all parents to know that I am a very dedicated person and I love looking after children and it doesn't matter what their ages are. I might not have a professional experience as other babysitters have, but I can guaranty that I would try all my best to make the children happy and the parents satisfied. the qualities that I have as a child care is that I have looked...
Krystle, nanny in Woodley

I am a Responsible, trustworthy, caring and Organised person also I have a Positive, active mind which allows me to be proactive. I have a 10 year old Son myself who is very active with football and I've also looked after my nephew on a regular bases from when he was 1 years old every weekend so have help with his learning and growing mined, also with the occasionally babysitting for family and friends. I have been DBS Checked and completed a first aid Course which enable me to work in...
Lauren, home childcare in Woodley

Lauren Holt / 22 years old /Woodley, Reading. I am looking to care for children at any age - preferably full time. I don't mind babysitting and working part time. My experience in babysitting/Nanny: I have previously had a responsibility for the care and safety of two families, 4 children and 1 child. Duties: Feeding and dressing child Preparing food recipes as advised by the employers Performed various housekeeping duties Read to children and engaged in a range of educational and...

Hi there! I am a 21 year old female living in Reading who just graduated from the University of Reading studying Classics. I am an active bubbly person who loves interacting with all sorts of people but especially children. I am a very good cook as my family and friends like to tell me but most of all they all tell me of my way with children. I would love to be a live out Nanny and can travel to all areas of Reading. I am currently working towards passing my driving test. I have a great im...
Becca, home childcare - RG5 Woodley

Hi, I'm Becca, I'm 22 and love working with children. I am hard working and very enthusiastic. In my spare time, I enjoy socialising with friends in various ways and also cooking and baking. I am fairly active and enjoy skiing, I have been skiing every year for the past 8 years on family holidays. I am currently working in a private day nursery as a room manager. I work with the baby age group, ranging from 3months - 18months. I have worked with this age group since July 2013, but have also...
Krisztina, au pair in Arborfield garrison RG2

I absolutely love children and have spent the majority of my time with my sister-in-laws newborn (who is now 2 years old), my cousin's children and my friends' children in the past. However, I have recently moved up to Reading and so I thought of the fantastic idea of becoming a Nanny (live-in nanny even)! I am very enthusiastic, energetic and I always have new and creative ideas when it comes to playing. they are fun activities that are helping children's development. I also have an extre...
Julia, nanny in Sonning common RG4

I am a bubbly, energetic nanny looking for my next family. Happy to work 5 days but would prefer 4 days. I have cared for children of all ages and always happy to go above and beyond my job role. Please feel free to contact me and ask any questions. Thank you
Amy, nanny in Arborfield garrison RG2

I am 24 years old and I recently work at a nursery. I am currently doing my Nvq3 so I would like to carry this on while doing nanny work. I love children and love cooking so any meals which need preparing I can do! I used to work at Henry street garden centre where I was a cook for nearly 7 years. However I have now found my second love in children! Please contact me I am DBS checked and would be willing to achieve a first aid certificate.

I am currently a student study a primary teaching degree at Oxford Brookes University, however, due to circumstances will be going part time next year. I am an enthusiastic, fun and caring individual with a passion for taking care and nurturing young babies. I am level 3 qualified in Childcare and have had a lot of experience within this sector of work.

Olá. I'm a Portuguese mother of two, currently working as a teacher but looking forward to the opportunity of working from home. Ideally, I am searching for a position where I can care for a child/ children part time, around my children school hours OR a young child/children that I can care and still support my children. Caring, funny and highly interested in education. Reading area.

My name is Jade! I am a young girl who is enthusiastic about her work! I have previously worked with children on a daily basis from all ages and abilities as a riding instructor! although not qualified in childcare I have plenty of experience with children in the workplace and home. I am DBS checked and first aid trained. Any more information please just get in touch!