More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Play Hatch - RG4

Main cities

Parents Oxford
Parents Banbury
Parents Abingdon

the 09/01/19 : General care of 2x children on a daily basis

the 04/10/18 : Just a quick pick-up from EGYCC to next door St Barnabas Church Hall on Mondays term-time at 5:10pm and an activity starting at 5:15pm at the next door church hall. And perhaps quick pick-up from EGYCC to HighDown School on Thursday at around 5pm for an activity starting at 5:10pm on Thursdays.

the 28/04/18 : We’ll be going out on the evening of May 12th and need a babysitter to look after our 15 month old girl. She sleeps from 8pm and sleeps theoughout the night. We will need a babysitter from 6.30 to 11pm to look after her in our home.

the 24/04/18 : I am looking for someone to take care of my 4yr old son in my home over the summer holidays, from 7:30am to 5:30pm, Monday to Friday.

the 23/04/18 : Seeking nanny for Woodley area to start from 11 June, pre-school pick required at 11.45 and afternoon services until 5.30pm. Full day needed during school holidays. In September hours will reduce to after school (during term time) as our son will start school.

the 19/04/18 : I am looking for a reliable trustworthy person to look after my children from 7am on a tuesday , drop off to school and then pick up at 3.30 and mind until i get home from work at approx 6pm latest

the 22/02/18 : Hi need a babysitter for a few hours on a sat occasionally and then would be looking for somebody for a day or two a week

the 05/01/18 : We are looking for a full time nanny to care for our daughter who is under 1 year old. We are looking to start in March or April this year. We welcome emails from interested nannies.

the 01/01/18 : Weekday childcare help.. Live in or out. Can be flexible on times..

the 12/11/17 : I am looking for a childminder or a babysitter for 1.5 months, starting from 2 January 2018 to 15 Feb 2018 for my 22 month old daughter. Looking for 4 full days a week (8 or 9 hours per day)

the 23/10/17 : I am looking for a nanny just for a month- January 2018. 9 hrs a day, 4 days a week (any 4 days - flexible). I live in RG4 8BW. Thanks

the 21/08/17 : I am looking for someone to pick up my 7 year old daughter from school and take her to her ballet class in Shiplake (45 minutes), bring her home, play a little and feed her tea. Ideally run a bath for her, I will be in from work at 6.30pm (ish). We have a dog. My eldest daughter (11) is starting secondary school in September and is due in around 6pm so great to have someone home for her when she comes in. I teach , so only need this term time. approximately 3.25 hours work, 10-12 weeks every...

the 12/05/17 : after school care
Laura, is looking for part time nanny in Wargrave RG10

the 09/05/17 : I need someone who will be able to pick up my daughter from school at 15:20 Monday Wednesday Thursday and Friday until 17:00.

the 04/04/17 : Need help to look after 2 beautiful boys (baby andue toddler) on a Monday and Tuesday (7.30am till 5ish) and possibly Wednesday. The 2.5 year old attends preschool 8.30 till 3.30 so would need dropping off and picking up and given tea. Any questions please ask!

the 15/03/17 : I am looking for a nanny to look after my two children, age 4 and 2.5. Rough hours would be 20 hours over Mon, Tues and Weds. Both children are at school/preschool.

the 29/01/17 : I am looking for a babysitter for my 6 months old in woodley area

the 21/08/16 : We are looking for after school help for an eleven year old until we get back from work around 7. Flexibility required.

the 18/05/16 : I am looking for child care for my 2 daughters, one is almost 5 years old , and the other one is 5 months old. I am on maternity leave now till next Jan, i don't need a full time nanny but just a part time nanny in case i need some help before Jan.The full time nanny job can only start next January.If you are looking for a full time nanny job now i am afraid i can't help. We are living off Hemdean road, rg4 7ra , i need childcare detailed as below: 1. take my elder daughter to ri...

the 10/09/15 : Hello, I am urgently seeking for a permanent nanny to look after my son 2 years old and my daughter 7 years old for half day (Monday-Friday). My daughter have to be collected from school at 3:00pm and both to be care until 6:00pm. We are living at Sycamore Drive, Twyford. Regards, Yakary