More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Reading - RG1

Main cities

Nanny Slough
Nanny Bracknell South
Darina, nanny in Reading RG1

I consider myself a flexible person . I am person with a positive thinking. I like working with people. I prefer challenges and have no fear of new things and tasks. I am keen on meeting new people and different cultures.

Hello, I am currently working in a Nursery as a Room Leader in the 0-2 year old room. I am confident, caring and am looking to become a nanny. I have been thinking about this for a long time and have been at my current job for 4 years. I enjoy caring for children and being able to support parents alongside their children’s development. I am very motivated within my job and very creative. I love to get out and about and would enjoy going to groups with your child(ren)
Amy, nanny in Reading RG1

My name is Amy I am 21 and I have worked in 2 different nurseries in reading over the past 3 years and I am a fully qualified level 3 child practitioner and have experience working with children from the age of 3 months to 5 years. I am passionate about my job in working with children, I have a lot of understanding of the EYFS, first aid and safeguarding. I also have a food hygene certificate so I'm happy to prepare food or some housekeeping. I feel I can provide children with plenty of activ...
Samantha, nanny in Reading

I am a level 3 qualified childcarer. I am looking at becoming a nanny, I have 5 years childcare experience and have a passion to help children learn and develop. I am patient, caring and creative, I love planning activities for children to do both inside and outside.

my name is Jaden i am the eldest grandchild out of 36 and have babysat each of them at one point in there life, i have studied health and social care at college. my dream job is to be a neonatal nurse and that is my goal even though new born to six months is what i would specialise in when i become a neonatal nurse however i am flexible and would love to look after children any age. i wold love to get some more experience and do a job in which I'm passionate about. i have also worked in a nur...
Halli, nanny - RG6 Reading

I am a friendly, caring and fun carer with lots of experience with children of all ages on a wide variety of environments. From dance teaching, babysitting to working with youth on cruise ships, I have even worked as a camp counsellor changing diapers, I love being with children! I am looking for a rewarding experience that challenges me yet allows me to promote positive mannerisms and inspire youth!
Endija, home childcare in Reading RG1

My name is Endija. I am 22 years old and i am from Latvia. I have worked in private nursery for about a year as a teachers assistantassistant. I was assisting in day to day activities in a latvian kindergarden. I have got a diploma in art, so i was very happy to assist the teachers with art classes.
Zoe, nanny - RG1 Reading

Hi I'm Zoe and I'm 20 (nearly 21) years old. I have been working at a nursery in sonning since November 2015 towards my level 3 but unfortunately I will not be qualified until next year. I am first aid trained and also have my dbs check. I'm looking for full time work which can offer a better rate of pay. I love to do art so I am very creative, adventurous and love to cook

Am a girl of 25 years of age.and very hard working lady who love children very much to support them in the absent of their parents. I have no qualification but have the skill and talent for taking care of children. I used to take care of my sister's baby in the absent of her and some some friends children. I have experience in cooking, teaching, singing , playing football, table tennis, high jumps , and many more .because activities keep as fit as an individual .so I love games.
Chelsea, foreign au pair in Reading

My name is Chelsea, I'm 18 years old, I am looking to make some extra money. I have looked after my younger siblings who are 4 and 6. I also went to Whitley Park Nursery in 2011 to do my work experience. I am looking to help round Whitley areas (RG2) or Town Area (RG1)
Milena, home childcare - RG6 Reading

Hello! My name is Milena and I am 26 years old. I love all children. I have previous experience with raising of my sister and other children. I looked after 2 boys (7, 9) at East London for 1, 5 years. I am very responsible, nice and honest person. I don't smoke, but I don't have a drive license. I am available immediately. Thank you
Jessica, nanny in Reading

Hola, me llamo Jessica tengo 36 años y soy de nacionalidad Peruana. Vivo en Reading con mi esposo y mis tres hijos. Busco trabajar con niños y asistente del hogar por hora ó tiempo completo, soy una persona muy activa, ordenada y responsable en mi trabajo.

Personal statement Having only two career history. However I have tried to gain as much experience as possible in them two social jobs, that I have learnt a number of skills to build up my portfolio. I believe I have obtained a positive attitude, a person to work hard and work well with others and to have the ability to work well under pressure. I have good communication skills, I am honest, punctual, sociable and very hard working and will put my all in. I am happiest when busy. I enjoy a ...
Monica, nanny - RG6 Reading

I am looking for a nanny job, I had experience as au pair for 10 months and love children.I can play with them, make them happy and be one more of the family.

My name is Agni and I am a 22 year old recently graduate Greek student of psychology. Through both my placement experience in municipal Créche of Athens and my volunteer work within major institutions such as "hellenic children museum" I have gained valuable experience in working with children. I have been also working as a childminder during the last year with two preschool aged children. I am really willing to further both my work experience and my academic knowledge on child development.
Sabrina, nanny - RG1 Reading

My name is Sabrina and I am 22 years old. I'm kind, caring person, I would like to look after a child from 0 to 1 years old
Melissa, nanny in Reading RG1

I am a fully qualified and experienced childcare professional with over 8 years experience. I also have my own 2 year old daughter! I adore the family I currently nanny for but unfortunately the youngest will be starting school in September so I'm looking for a welcoming down to earth family to look after!

Hello i m gaia and I m Italian. in my life i have 3 passion children, animal and cook. I love baby but I love more stay with them. I m the most big off 2 brother (15 and 8 years) and 2 sister ( 14 years and 3 months) so always in my home I help my mother and I make babysitter when she must go outside . I like all animal in my parent home you can find dog, cat, fish and parrots. I make culinary school and now i work like chef in malmaison hotel for this I can make delicious meal for your son....
Alice, foreign au pair in Reading RG6

Hi I am Alice! I am from Brazil and I am living in England for 6 months. I am a baby sitter in Brazil and I have experience with children. I am a funny, warm and loving girl. I am 19 years old. Turn 20 in August. I love to cook, I love to play around with the kids and i love taking care of baby, I am very helpful and I can help with house keeping.
Jessica, foreign au pair - RG1 Reading

Hola Soy Jessica de 36 años de nacionalidad Peruana y mi idioma es español, vivo en Reading con mi esposo y mis 3 hijos.Me gusta trabajar con niños tambien trabajo en limpieza de oficinas y casas. Soy una persona responsable, confiable y muy trabajadora
Zavida, nanny in Reading

Hi, I'm a qualified nanny with over 10 years experience looking after children of different ages.im an organise, mature, positive, healthy and fun person that will always keep your children safe.i can provide great references.
Aneta, nanny in Reading

Hello, my name is Aneta. I am a patient, friendly, responsible person, I like being on time everywhere. I am a First aider and a driver. I am a mother to 1 year old daughter. I have got various experience in childcare from newborn to 12 years old. I am currently studying Cache Level 3 Diploma in childcare. I am pets friendly person. I am looking to hearing from you soon!
Jaydee, home childcare in Reading

My name is Jaydee, Im 19. Have been around children of all ages since a very young age, been babysitting for the last 5/4 years, have a lot of experience looking after babies and small toddlers. I got a level 2 nvq at college which I studied for 2 years. I have experience working with children of, different needs (down syndrome, aspbergers, dsylexic and many others), different race, and children who cant eat certain food.

Hello. I am a nanny with over 10 years of experience in looking after children and helping families. I am looking for full time nanny position, I can also babysit in evenings and weekends and i am open to discuss part time arrangements. I love to engage children in different type of activities-going to the park, playing outdoors, doing crafts, cooking, baking with children, drawing , reading and learning new things. I am a bubbly person who knows when to have fun and when to be strict. I ...

My name is Sanne and I am a Dutch woman living in the United Kingdom. I have more than ten years' experience working with children in different age ranges, difficulties, cultures and settings. Because of my huge interest in growth and the many areas of development and risk from early life until adulthood, I decided in 2009 to study the Pedagogy Educational Theory at the HAN University of Applied Sciences in Nijmegen. My study has taught me to look at children with different eyes and how I ...

I am working in a nursery now and i have a bachelor degree in psychology.

My name is Stacey age 19 I can keep any baby child or teen occupied to there sort of sense of fun I get along extremely well with kids and I like to be a good company and well spoken role model I will only affect kids I'm around with positivity

I was working as a college tutor from 2015 to 2016. Worked as a supply teacher for 2 months for EYFS. I am loving, caring and patient .I love little children. I love to play with them. I love to teach good manners. I am very safety conscious. I can teach new skills. I have fully enhanced dbs with me.

I am .i am in uk from a year and a half I like her and I love too by babysitter :* I love kids........

My name is Mihaela, I am a qualified Nurse from Romania and I came to England to work as a nurse but I am not yet on the register, in the meantime I worked as a carer for elderly but wanting to change for babysitting because I also love children. Looking forward to show you my motivation in working with children.