More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Uttoxeter - ST14

Main cities

Nanny Newcastle-under-Lyme
Nanny Tamworth
Nanny Cannock
Hannah, childcare in Uttoxeter ST14

Hi! I am very interested in looking after children, i thoroughly enjoy spending time with children. I have also completed a childcare GCSE which allows me to be able to know details which my aid in the care i provide, such as dietary requirements and how to prepare bottles, how to change babies and clean them. The milestones children are going through and the play that may be beneficial to help their intellectual development. I have spent a lot of time with children having looked ...
Skye, nanny in Uttoxeter

My name is Skye and I am a 21 year old from Staffordshire. I am a fun, bubbly and energetic woman with 10 years childcare experience from my younger siblings. I would prefer working as a full time child minder. I have a full CLEAN UK driving licence and my own transport. My younger siblings have health issues so I am somewhat experienced with specific daily medication. I achieved 6 GCSE's in English, Maths, Science, Child Development, RE and Health and Social Care, so help and assistance at a...

Hi there I am looking for a babysitter job. I did level 1 and level 2 in childcare and have experience. And did work experience for over three years, and went to three different schools for work experience. I love kids and this is why I have chosen this nature. I understand a child and how to look after and take good care of them. I am professionally and fully trained how to look after a child. I am looking for a part-time or full-time job so please contact me. Thank you

I am a warm, friendly, loving person who easily builds a rapport with young children. I have 17 years experience in childcare including working as a nanny, Mother's help and in private day nurseries as a nursery nurse and room leader. I have good initiative and enjoy creative activities including arts and craft, malleable play and baking as well as exploring the outdoors. I have two school age daughters of my own and many nieces and nephews. I adore looking after children.