More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Yeovil - BA20

Main cities

Nanny Bristol
Nanny Chewton Mendip
Nanny Leigh upon Mendip
Becky, au pair in Yeovil

Hello! My name is Becky and I am 21 years old. I have had experience working in a children's nursery for the last year ranging from ages 2-4 years but have also helped within the settings partner nursery that caters for children from 3 months-4 years of age. I hold a paediatric first aid certificate aswell as my food hygiene and a CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education. I would love to help out as a nanny or an au pair as this has been a dream career for me since I left college back...
Alisha, childcare provider in Yeovil

Hi My name is Alisha I'm looking for ideally full time work but part time would be accepted. I'm nearly 20 years old and I love children I have two other younger siblings and the youngest one I would look after on a day to day basis from when he was born e.g. changing nappies, feeding, changing clothing and putting to bed. Then up to the age he is now which is 7. I love making children happy as I feel the smile of a child is what makes the world a better place. I like to play games with...
Simona, nanny in Yeovil

My name is Simona and I am 27 years old. I have Bachelor Degre in Social worker issued by West University of Timisoara, Faculty of Sociology and Psychology. I am originar from Romania and i live in Yeovil with my husband since end of august. I love working with children as I been working in Romania with orphanage children at OTNIEL ORPHANAGE. Here I was in position of teacher and then social pedagogue. I worked with OTNIEL ORPHANGE nearly 6 year. I can provide a letter of recommanda...
Georgina, au pair in Yeovil BA20

Hello, my name is Georgina I am 20 years of age and my birthday is the 26th August 1995. I adore children and find it an absolute pleasure to spend my time caring for them and ensuring their happiness. I undertook 3 years at college and at nursery/pre school placements and it was the best 3 years of my life! I organised many different types of activities and games with all ranges of children from under 6months of age up to 5 years of age. I gained my level 2 childcare, along with my f...
Rhiannon, childcare provider in Yeovil BA20

Hello my name is Rhiannon. I'm 23 and I have a son who is 14 months. I currently work in a nursery with 0-4 year olds. However I do spend most of my time currently with 2-3 year olds due to being a key worker to those children. I currently do not hold any childcare qualifications because I already have a diploma in public services and I cannot get funding. I love working with children and helping them learn and play and I would love the opportunity to work closely with a family in a home envi...
Emily, nanny in Yeovil BA20

Hello, I am Emily and I and 19 years old. I currently working in a nursery full time and have years of experience with siblings and family members. I am looking to becoming a nanny and help to give the care that's needed. I have a CACHE level 2 diploma in childcare and education. I am happy and outgoing, I enjoy cooking, arts and crafts, nature walk. In my spare time I like to meet with friends and go to the cinema.
Õnne, au pair - BA20 Yeovil

I am young and happy person, who has just moved to another country. I love taking care of children, playing with them, going outside. I would love to be live in nanny, so I could experience how different nationalities live in different countries. Also maybe how people who are not living in their home country, do where they live. Also could do weekend babysitting, or evenings, so parents could go out for a date maybe, and relax. I have experience with my own 3 brothers, since birth. And al...
Charlie, foreign au pair in Yeovil

Hello I'm Charlie, I am 17 and live in Yeovil. I have a completed level 2 diploma In childcare. I also have a lot of experience with children of all ages. I have done work experience in a Nursery and have done a lot of baby sitting!
Charlie-ann, childcare in Yeovil

Hii, I'm Charlie and I am 17. I have done a year in college and have completed a Level 2 diploma in Chidcare and young people. I have done a lot of babysitting for many different people and I also have 4 younger sisters so I have lots of experience with children all ages!

Hi, My name is Janet I am a mature, (51), career changer. I have been working part time as an Adult Social Care Worker for Somerset County Council for the past 16 years, while bringing up my own two children, who are now both at university. Before that I trained and worked as a nurse. In my spare time I am a volunteer for cats protection( but also like dogs) and I am learning Italian at night class. I am booked onto an initial child minding course in September and also intend to start an on...

I am a teacher. I worked in a primary school for 19 years. I have two children. My daughter is 12 years old amd my son is 9 years old. I love kids. I am be able to help at homework, to pkay with they. I speak Romanian language and French (beginer). I have knowledges in ITC.

Hi, My name is Libbi and I live in the Yeovil area. I have worked with two previous families, with different needs and expectations. Previous duties included school runs, helping with homework and taking the children to after school clubs.