More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Bannockburn - FK7

Main cities

Childminder Stirling
Childminder Dunblane
Maria Luisa, registered childminder - FK8 Stirling

I'm Maria Luisa , I'm 34 y.o. I was born in Italy on 8th April 1981 but now I live in Stirling (Scotland, UK). I have experience of working with two young children. I have an intermediate knowledge of English language by achieving a basic course for beginners A1 and an advanced course (B1) issued by theuniversity of Catania (Sicily, Italy). I have enough experience as a Graphic designer, web designer, shop assistant, apprentice, barmaid, waitress, kitchen porter in some restaurants, ...

I am a qualified Early Years Worker but I am currently a Registered Childminder because I have my own 3 children and wanted to be there for them but provide a service to others too. My eldest daughter is 11 years old and I have 7 year old boy and girl twins. My children and the childminded children are always included in the daily routine which is the school run, toddler groups, playgroup, Softplay, arts and crafts, book clubs, quiet time, the cinema, parks, baking/cooking. The list is endl...
Betsie, professional childminder in Plean FK7

Hi Mums☺️ My name is Betsie I am a white South African mum and I am 34. I have a bg called Jasmine she is 14 months. Im fun, creative, LOVE outdoors and gardning. Childminding Cettificate, Peadiatric firstaid, PVG( police disclosure) I love to see how babies/toddlers grow to be their own unique little person!☺️ Hope to hear from you soon😊
Sammy, registered childminder in Stirling

Hello am sammy, am a 17 year old girl from stirling. I live in the Cornton, still living with my mum. I have a lot of experience of watching children as I have 2 little brothers that I watch all the time also watching friends kids and failmy members ages from 6 month to 9 year old. I am a very good cook and also good at cleaning up.

My name is Fiona and I have been childminding for 9 years.I am registered with the Care Inspectorate.I offer a fun relaxing home from home childminding service.I have 13 year old daughter who loves being involved and playing with the children.All the children in my care are treated as my own.I have paediatric first aid training also child protection, food hygiene, child behaviour and birth to three years old training.I have a seperate play room for the children.I offer a wide range of toys an...