More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Bridge of Allan - FK9

Main cities

Childminder Stirling
Childminder Dunblane
Childminder Bannockburn
Jacqueline, registered childminder in Dunblane

I've been a registered childminder and have been for 28 years now and fostercarer for 14 yearstoo, so I enjoy working with children, I offer a home from home environment and quality childcare where children can make decisions whether they would like to do, outdoor play, do some arts and crafts, library visits or outings on school holidays too, I work from 6am to 6pm and also do babysitting if required, please feel free to contact me for more information
Maria Luisa, registered childminder - FK8 Stirling

I'm Maria Luisa , I'm 34 y.o. I was born in Italy on 8th April 1981 but now I live in Stirling (Scotland, UK). I have experience of working with two young children. I have an intermediate knowledge of English language by achieving a basic course for beginners A1 and an advanced course (B1) issued by theuniversity of Catania (Sicily, Italy). I have enough experience as a Graphic designer, web designer, shop assistant, apprentice, barmaid, waitress, kitchen porter in some restaurants, ...

I am a qualified Early Years Worker but I am currently a Registered Childminder because I have my own 3 children and wanted to be there for them but provide a service to others too. My eldest daughter is 11 years old and I have 7 year old boy and girl twins. My children and the childminded children are always included in the daily routine which is the school run, toddler groups, playgroup, Softplay, arts and crafts, book clubs, quiet time, the cinema, parks, baking/cooking. The list is endl...
Sammy, registered childminder in Stirling

Hello am sammy, am a 17 year old girl from stirling. I live in the Cornton, still living with my mum. I have a lot of experience of watching children as I have 2 little brothers that I watch all the time also watching friends kids and failmy members ages from 6 month to 9 year old. I am a very good cook and also good at cleaning up.
Irene, OFSTED childminder - FK7 Bannockburn

I live in Stirling and I have recently registered as a childminder with care commission I provide care from 0-12 years in the stirling area, I have my first aid, food hygiene health and safety fire safety and infection control certificates to date I have also completed my safe guarding young people module as well, my hours are generally 8am - 6pm mon- Fri