More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Barnsley - S70

Main cities

Childminder Sheffield
Childminder Rotherham
Kayleigh, childminder in Barnsley S70

Hi I'm Kayleigh I am 17, and caring, understanding, honest and reliable person. I'm looking for a baby sitting / child minding job, around Barnsley area. I've got plenty of experience with children. I have 3 younger siblings who I takecare of quite often they are 2, 4 and 6. My 6 year old sister has cebaral palsy, so I'm used to looking after children with disabilities. I've worked with children since I was 11, since my sisters and brother came along I've practically played second mum t...

Hello, I am christina, 27years old. I have one son whom I look after full time he is 3months old. I would look after my son whilst looking after your children which is always a pleasure as I have looked after children all my life, they bring great joy. My oldest goddaughter is 12, I was young when I was chosen for this great task but they saw how I was with her older sister and deemed me up to the job. I currently have a BSc biomedical science and am currently doing my masters in occupat...

My name is Fiona . I am a newly registered childminder. I am a mother of 3. 2 girls aged 12 and 18, and a little boy aged 15 months. In my home your children will be made to feel valued, safe, secure and welcome. Your children will be constantly having fun and learning through a wide range of activities. Outside play will play a large part in our weekly routine Their development and progress will be available to parents daily, through the daily diary
Jordan, registered childminder in Barnsley

Hi my name is Jordan. Ive been a childminder for 3 years. During this time i have worked soley as a nanny for a family. I have childcare qualifications, first aid, a clean CRB check, Clean Driving licence. I have references available. I have also worked in both nusery and primary school. Altogether i have 5 years experience with children from birth to 12.

My name is Angelina I have three children 25 18 and 16 .I have worked in care 10 years now with all types of disabilities from children to adults .I have also worked in a children's home at Doncaster with teenagers .I love my job but my dream job is to work with children of any age .