More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Sheffield - S1

Main cities

Childminder Rotherham
Childminder Barnsley
Pearl, childminder - S1 Sheffield

Hello I'm Pearl I'm 29 very bubblely and fun outgoing. I have worked with special needs children offering home help and support for the parents and within a school in Portsmouth. Langstone junior school. I'm happy cooking and bathing cleaning. My hobbies are to bake and singing. And time with my family. I own a nvq 1_ nvq 2 in child care. Done within Portsmouth. I also know first aid. Feel free to contact me and ask more about me. Thank you for looking. Pearl x
Mrs Somjai, OFSTED childminder in Sheffield S1

My name Somjai I from Thailand and I been live in UK for 12 years now and I had experience for housekeeper and look up for children before for good 5 years or so I have 2 children on my owe and I do happy with my jobs Thank you somjai
Sarah, registered childminder - S14 Sheffield

I am a qualified Nursery nurse with at degree in children's education and I am qualified in first-aid I have worked and supported children for 10 years plus in nursery and school settings I have specialised in children with special educational needs and worked on Jessops maternity ward. I have a four-year-old daughter

Iram objective A responsible nanny looking to help out families with any evenings and weekends (from 7am till 9pm) childcare needs. education L3 CACHE Diploma in child care early childhood studies degree qualification -one year of experience working with young children as a nanny -worked in over 10 child care settings -clean background and criminal history -driver's licence and reliable transportation skills -organised, outgoing, hardworking, loving and caring -relia...
Rungtawan, childminder - S20 Sheffield

My name is Rungtawan, just get married 3 months ago and moved to Sheffield with my husband ! I was working line babysitter from more than 5 years in Phuket ! Not only with private family's I also I worked in a hotel like staff of babysitters of our guests ! I had first aid and babysitter certificate ! I'm really interested in start working coz I'm a very serious and responsible person ! Thanks
Nikki, registered childminder in Sheffield

Hi, my name is Nikki, I love working with children, at the moment I care for the elderly and disabled but I am looking for some thing different. I often look after my 10 month old nephew and also my friends 1 year old and 4 year old. I love do fun activity and being on my feet.

Hi, I work as an ofsted registered childminder and also have my own 2 year old. I have cared for the same children since I registered and the children enjoy it here. We go to Playgroup's and on trips to play areas, butterfly house, Wentworth farm to name a few. I also offer a pick up and drop off service and I'm registered to provide 15 hours free early learning for eligible children.

My name is Shah . I come from a very close knit family and this is one of the reasons I choose to take up childcare as a career. I love kids and have worked with families of different beliefs and backgrounds and adapted to their environment along with their needs. I am very committed and will always help the families i babysit for outside of the role also.

I am a hard working person, who targets at any tasks that have to be completed. I look out for other people needs and will always be there

My name is Desdemona and I love to take care children and I have experience in this field. I do not own a driving license. I like to always have clean house Thank you

I am polish, I am in pregnant now but I want working now. I am hardworking person who is flexible reliable and enthusiastic. I love cooking. I love a child.