More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Chandler's Cross - WD1

Main cities

Childminder Watford
Childminder Hemel Hempstead
Childminder Stevenage
Isabella, OFSTED childminder in Stanmore

I always enjoy the company of children. When I was a teenager, I volunteered to become a teacher assistant at Sunday's programs at the church where I belong to. I have been told great lessons from them, but what is more important I have realised how our communications have a strong impact in their lives, and how they can follow us in everything what we do. Although, I do not have my own child yet, I can confirm that I have enough experience to look after children and help them with the follow...

Hi my name is Daniela, and I'm looking for a nanny job because I really love children but unfortunately I don't have any qualifications. I have some expirence at babysitting my friends and family baby's on Saturdays, we do diferente activities during the day we play games, we watched movies and we also learn new words. I really enjoy spend my free time with my baby nephew. I'm really friendly caring and responsible person. I will be more than happy to help cleaning and cook. Thank you...
Erika, OFSTED childminder in Watford WD99

I'm looking after my 6months baby at home, could help with a little bit older kids.
Julie, professional childminder in Pinner HA5

I'm a single mother to 7 beautiful children. I have raised my children on my own and now look after my grand children. I love working with children it's rewarding and I have a natural passion. I'm very reliable, trustworthy and always work to the best of my ability. I will provide a stable and secure environment and keep to the highest level of care at all times.

Hi my name is Grace I am 20 years old and I have done a course on childcare I am currently doing fashion I have look after newborn baby and toddler and I have enjoyed it so I would like to do it

i am a bubbly, caring, enthusiastic OFSTED registered childminder i am a mother to my three sons aged nineteen, fifteenth and two years old . my oldest son started university this September so is rarely at home but he has had a full dbs check done.I live in a very quiet area but am on the same road as a nursery that has been awarded outstanding for the last few years and have a couple of junior schools within walking distance. I have an enclosed back garden with many outside toys and inside...

I'm an ofsted registered childminder with newborn to teens experience . I have up to date first aid and have vacancies for September 2016. My aim is to make children feel loved and welcome In my home. I have excellent references from past and present parents , and I have stayed In touch with many children and their parents from over the years. I am lucky to have several parks and play centres close by , and take the children out daily ( whatever the weather). I keep up with childcare cour...

I'm an American, living over here now for 5.5 years. I'm married to a Brit and have a work visa! I graduated from my university in Florida in 2009 with double degrees in Religious Studies & Political Science. I truly love kids and have been a nanny on and off for the past 9 years. I'm looking for something in the watford area, either part time with a minimum of 25 hours a week or full time. I am pretty flexible for the right family so if you think we would be a good fit please do contact me...

Hello my name is Helen im 40 years old and I'm from Greece but I live in watford hertfordshire. I have a great experience with children as I raised 3 in the ages 15 , 14 and 10. Even though I don't own a degree I truly believe that I'm Cabable for this job as I know what a daily mum needs to do daily. I wouldn't mind helping mothers with their children if they need that extra push and help. Thank you I also have my DPS check if you need it.

Hi I am Rehana (Registered & NVQ level 3 Qualified childminder). I have 9 years experienced working with all age of children 0-10. I am working with Ofsted registered and qualified assistant. I live in Pinner. I have a vacancy available from March 2018. If you are interested for more details can contact me

Hello I'm Roubina and I'm 25 years old. I really like kids and love to care for them. I have more than 5 years experience in this job. I love to help kids with homework, play with them, cook for them and take care of them.