More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Clydach - SA6

Main cities

Childminder Swansea
Childminder Gorseinon
Tricia, childminder - SA7 Llansamlet

Hi, my name is Tricia and I am a Registered childminder working from home in the Llansamlet area of Swansea. My business name is 'Little Poppets'. I have been childminding for 8 years and before that worked for MYM running welsh medium playgroups and Ti a fi groups for 8 years. The emphasis at Little Poppets is learning through play, we go on outings daily to toddler groups, parks, nature walks, library, indoor soft play; I also have a wide range of toys, books, games and arts and craft s...
Mary Ellen, professional childminder in Felindre SA5

dear sir/madam I have worked with children for over 2 years. I have worked in a parents and toddler group and worked in a primary school training for my level 2 and 3 in childcare. I am now a qualified level 3 nursery nurse and I am looking to be doing my level 4 foundation degree. i am a very active and caring person who loves the job that i do. i find it awarding working with children and it makes me happy to see children having a positive outcome.

My name is Rosueh , I am 43 years old and am the mother of two kids. My son Miran which is studying psycology in university, and my daughter Katan which is studying architecture in university. I have left everything behind, my education and my time for my kids. I love my kids and I would do anything in the world for them. I am an owner of a car, I have been driving for 12 years. I am a sensible and caring kind hearted person. I love cooking in my spare time and also cleaning. Unfortuantly My...

My name is Emma, I am a childminder in the Gendros area of Swansea. I have many years experience of working with children from newborn to teenagers. I have experience of special needs, specifically, autism, cerebral palsy and global delay. I also have childcare qualifications, paediatric first aid and a full clean driving licence. I offer a fun, safe and welcoming environment where children can reach their full potential. I provide all meals, fun activities and outings as part of my fee.